Brand New To Steem, All About My Life

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys, my name is Alexander Cobb and I live in a nice house in San Diego and am a cryptocurrency trader and long term investor, i have been into cryptocurrency for the last year and a half, I have a doberman pinscher named Siren who is 8 months old and I love to take her out to the park every morning so she can play with her friends. Here is a picture of her the first day we got her part0 (1).jpg
And here are her friends Titan and Nora ( siren has grown a lot since we first got her)
part0.jpg
part0 (2).jpg
Besides that I am a heavy crypto enthusiast and I have 2 long term investments, Ripple and Siacoin, im hoping in the next 5-6 years ill be a millionaire! probably won't happen but it is fun to dream. Thank you for taking time out of your day to read this post!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

I'm following you and your dogs! :)

@st3llar

you obviously didn't read the post, you just want upvotes

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Great post! I love Doberman Pinchers haha; they are my favorite dogs. Please check my page out. I followed you :)

welcome to steemit!! I hope you enjoy being here.Please feel free to follow me. Thanks!!!

Welcome to Steemit, @cryptotraderx!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit, @cryptotraderx!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new to trading and I would love to hear some tips from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36