HELLLLLOOOOOOO!!!! STEEMIT!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is Crypt0Knight, or you can just call me Knight! I'm looking forward to this adventure on Steemit. I'll try to post as often as I can. I'll definitely bring my camera everywhere I go. There's soo much I want to show you. Living in Los Angeles I see a lot of things. Good, bad, ugly, weird, strange, beautiful, crazy, you name it Los Angeles got it. I'm also into DIY and I'm taking pictures of my latest projects. Sometimes I'll let you know how I truly feel about things, But I want to know how you feel about everything all the time. I am a fiend for information, and I have a burning obsession for knowledge. Please ask me questions, I will Love to answer them all. but what I love more is being corrected when I'm wrong. Well that's my introduction. Let's make it happen!!!!
THESE IS KNIGHT
)![mg zeta gundam black knight (1).jpg]

THESE IS CRYPT0KNIGHT
mg zeta gundam black knight (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @crypt0knight :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Nice intro bro!
I look forward to checking out your posts. I have always wanted to go to LA lol.
I got you with the Upvote.
Follow and resteem lets go!

Welcome to Steem @crypt0knight I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hey Knight, I am starting right there with you. This is going to be a great platform for both of us. Share, keep up and lets see where this takes us!

thx @katiemillar that's a great idea. I have a good friend that has been trying to get me to go hiking for years now. Sooner or later I'll have to take him up on his offer. So I have to ask you, What's the best shoot to go hiking? I would assume Timberland (right)?

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

thx @goodaytraders. I appreciate that information.Is it a good idea to like everything you read and agree with?

giphy (21).gif

WELCOME TO THE GREAT FAMILY OF STEEMIT!

I FOLLOWED ;) ps low on power , WILL upvote ;)

Congratulations @crypt0knight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @crypt0knight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit, hope your time here is eventful. you can follow me for awesome contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51