@haejin flagging fundraiser

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Few days ago Steemian friend @hendrix22 suprised me with fundraiser for me...

I had toughest year of my life where everything fall apart for me. Since my dad died year ago, I lost my job, landlord kick me out, didn't have money (some days didn't have something to eat), for the first time in my life I got depressed, I was struggling spiritually nad financially (still am). I mentioned that briefly on one of @hendrix22 posts

1..JPG
2.JPG

Without my knowledge he decided to do fundraiser for me. That is reason he said 'Things will get better soon buddy! Hang in there!' :)

I didn't know that until I wanted to nominate him for @themarkymark initiative. At first didn't know exact name of @hendrix22 initiative, so I went to his blog to find out so I can nominate him. While I was scrolling on his blog to see exact name of his initiative, I was very suprised to see his he put up fundraiser on Steemit for me. I was deeply touched by that! I never met or spoke with @hendrix22, we only know each other thru Steemit, but he decided to help me. That shows his heart and also show helping power of Steemit.

He generously decided to give me all the Steem and SBD post will generate. Many people upvoted it to 50$. It was more than enough to help to buy new laptop so I can blog normally on Steemit again...

Since I found out about his fundraiser for, I made little longer comment to him about me: 4.JPG
nast.JPG

Everthing was going fine, but that all changed today... When I entered Steemit today I saw my last resteem was flagged.

samo hend.JPG

It was @hendrix22 #thegoodnews Gazette (2) . I clicked on post and saw it was flagged by @haejin. I instantly realized what going on. @haejin flagged this and fundraiser for me. I wasn't suprised when I saw this on fundraiser:

heajin flag.JPG

All upvotes went down to the drain because of @haejin...

@heajin flagged those post only because @hendrix22 flagged his posts. He could not flag the fundraiser, but decided to do. I think reason was I shared post from @themarkymark and @steemlegion which were exposing @haejin reward pool rape.

moj zid.JPG

This isn't about me, it's about whole Steemit community!

Will we allow to one egomaniac decide what rest of can or can't do on Steemit? How much more we need to tolerate this behaviour from this egomaniac? This fundraiser can be for anyone else...will we allow one egomaniac decide who will get help? Steemit community we need to resolve this one way or another!!!

We can't be hostages from anyone. If this communty for everyone or @haejin platform? At this point it seem it's @haejin's platform because he decides what post are allowed. That is bullshit!

Obviously dude behind @haejin profile isn't so loved in real life. Maybe he had some bad experiences in real life and didn't experience how is to be loved, so he has need to spread hate. If he is loved in real life, he woudn't have need to spread hate to anyone who disagree with him. Imagine his state of mind when he flag fundraiser!!! His mental condition is not good obviously! He will say he want to help people with his crypto predictions, but in other hand he flag fundraiser. WTF is that? Maybe it's mental condition called cognitive dissonance...believing two opposits in same time.

I don't know anyone with heart that will flag fundraiser. So @haejin don't pretend you are making crypto posts on Steemit because you want to help others. If our intention was only good, you will never flag fundraiser!!!!!

P.S.

@haejin I know you will flag this post also. That's the way ego operates...it likes retaliation.

Maybe one day you will be able to face your ego...

(POST EDITED)

Sort:  

O dear, very sad to hear about your father and the tough times you have been going through. Don't worry it is part of life and soon you will see good days. Steemit community is good so I hope from here you will get financial freedom as well as mental freedom too.
I found you really interesting and good human being so let's be friends and be happy.
By the way, reply me so I could upvote you 100 per cent.

@hendrix22 showed what this society should be about...helping each other. From that more freedom will manifest and amazing things will happen...

Thank you fot your support!

Wow I feel stuck, I have been a follower of @haejin since august, also I follow @hendrix22 initiatives which is how I found out about your tough 2017. Today while surfing Steemd, I saw downvotes from @breniesanders and others to @haejin posts. I thought that this whole issue has been solved based on a post from @scarlet7.

dv.png

Why is this happening again? who broke the deal? I am not a part of this whole story but many people got their accounts down-voted to oblivion including myself at the time of the conflict, and would like this to be avoided this time for all Steemians. This is becoming ridiculous. What do?

We need to be supportive to @haejin. He got mental problems obviously.

I was checking @hendrix22 and @haejin on steemd. It seems like the first down-vote I spotted was by @hendrix22 down-voting post by @haejin yesterday, but I know @hendrix22 is a person with a very good will so there must be a reason or a misunderstanding behind that. I also know that @haejin would not down-vote someone for no reason. I would appreciate if we could find the source of this and just address that to solve this problem before it grows to nonsense like how it did two weeks ago. I am just trying to walk on the edge of fire here to try and solve it without any issues. I really want everyone from all sides of conflict to be happy, and I hope you are doing well and happy too :)

There is no debate about flagging fundraiser. Only moron will flag fundraiser.

The truth is obvious. @haejin is egomaniac which don't see reality as is because he is blinded by his ego. His ego don't let him to see he is draining reward pool, even when it's obvious. That's nature of people who are controled by their ego...they don't see anything then how to they can benefit from the situation.

I agree with you, I just saw the down-voted Post, I do not know why someone would ever down-vote a post like that. I just wish we could solve the Issue from the source or else it will keep happening again and again.

Pathetic. On other hand he will say he wants to help others with his posts. Oh yea?! If you are such a helper, why did you flag fundraiser? ;)

I hope this attitude changes, anything but flagging goodwill. I wish im a whale to upvote it, I did, but its like a grain of salt in the ocean.

I agree that you cannot fight evil with evil. But I also realize that some negative actions need to be stopped before they spiral out of control. If a maniac runs down the street with a gun and shooting uncontrolled, he doesn't need to be put away right away, but he needs to be disabled at least. Now, its hardest to find out right course of action. If you create fundraiser for @haejin, I believe he is in such mind state that he will understand that as a recognition to his actions, an that is not the most desirable outcome.

Fundraiser is joke obviously. I'm not not only being flagged by this egomaniac. He flag anyone who question his reward pool rape. What to say about someone who flag fundraiser?! Does that even need a comment? He got some mental problems or never was loved or something.

He is going to be tough opponent. The guy has 16544 followers, which can mean only two things:

  1. Either he is very good at what he is doing, or
  2. People are so greedy that they cannot see the forest for the trees.

I don't see him as opponent. Don't care what he is posting about. He flagged fundraiser to 0$. End of story.

Ok, no fuss about it. He needs to be cut into little pieces and fed to hungry pigs.

Bok @cmoljoe pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Discord serveru za Hrvatske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod
(ispričavam se ukoliko si već tamo, ovaj komentar post-am po redu svima)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-croatian-discord-server-is-up-and-croatian-steemit-association-is-up-hrvatska-udruga-steemit-korisnika-husk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15