My incoming upvotes from the best witnesses and whales !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

In this post I want to make an analysis of my incoming upvotes.

Incoming upvotes are very important to me because they make me motivated and keep doing what I'm doing here in steemit. I will always write about people who upvote me and try to support them that way. Upvoting me often will give you the chance to be in my next best lists of upvoters and I will try to support you by advertising you often in posts like this for my more than 3600 followers.

Here we go, if you click on this link Top Voters in last 30 days , you will see my best upvoters in 30 days. If you want to see your best upvoters in 30 day, just remplace clixmoney with your steemit id.


The first one is @yoo1900 , he has a very good steem power and he upvoted me for almost $50 for one of the best posts I've made on steemit : Steemit Ultimate Challenge. I'm very thankful for this and I hope he will continue to support minnows on steemit like he's always doing. In every of his post he chooses 5 minnows who work hard on steemit and give them very big and worthy upvotes. I see that he joined steemit just a few months ago and he's been doing this just since 06.02.2018. He is new to steemit but it seems he's here to support people and he does that everyday from that date.

Completely for free and making so many minnows happy is such a great work to do, thank you again @yoo1900 for being here and supporting us, you deserve all the respect and gratitude.

I like the picture he uses on each his post and that's why I want to share it here after editing because the picture is talking to us. The picture is saying that we minnows have a big hand that is supporting and protecting us and it's the hand of @yoo1900 . Please follow him and upvote his work, he's doing an amazing job !


The second is @jerrybanfield , he is the guy who invited me to steemit through his video in youtube : Jerry Banfield
's Youtube Channel
. His channel has more than 232 thousand subscribers and more than 33 thousand followers on steemit. He always invites a lot of people to steemit advertising on google and facebook with thousands of dollars.

He is a very useful steemian for our community, always writing useful posts about how to grow on steemit and become popular. Even if he doesn't write posts about steemit sometimes, you can learn from his other posts, how he is writing them, and where he is posting them. You can see that he uses almost all the best platforms to post like : dtube, dlive, dsound and others.

Jerry is also a wittness, one of those people who have steemit servers and they care a lot about the community. So you can move to this website https://steemit.com/~witnesses and scroll down in the page there, write ''jerrybanfield'' in the vote area and then vote.


The third is @postpromoter , it's one of the oldest and powerful bid bots. The creator is @yabapmatt , a developer, he is also a witness. You can also vote for him to support because he is the creator of one of the best websites : https://steembottracker.com which is helping a lot of people everyday to use the best bidding bots.

I used the bot to promote this : Earn 35 % with the group Steemit for Resteem ↕. I still accept active members to work with me in the group, if you have more than 100 steem power, contact me and you can join my team and I will share the reward of the group with you.


The forth is @buildawhale , it's one of the worthiest bid bots because it supports only good quality posts and never upvotes useless posts with only a picture. It also has a prevote club meaning that when you buy un upvote from them you may also get upvoted by their team and they have a very nice and organized team.

The creator is @themarkymark , he's an amazing guy always making the bot more useful. Exterminating spammers and useless content in steemit. He's a very important person for the community. He's also a witness and you can upvote him as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Just scroll down in the page there, write ''themarkymark'' in the vote area and then vote.

From their id ''buildawhale'' you can understand that the guys are willing to build new whales on steemit. So if your goal is not just to earn money, but become a strong valuable steemian, you are very welcome to use this bid bot for your best posts. When you use the bot for your best posts, you will get supplementary free upvotes for sure, because every good work has to be rewarded.


The fifth is @qurator and you can check about his project here : This is why every minnow has to join @qurator and upvote all his posts with 100%.

@qurator is not a bot, but a real person who is always upvoting good quality posts. All you have to do to join @qurator is send him the registration fee and wait for approval. Then you'll have to upvote him everyday or delegate power to him and he will also upvote you like me almost everyday with a nice upvote much better than mine.


@surpassinggoogle is one of the best supporters of all steemit users. He is especially helping those people who need a real help in life, not just in steemit. He even has a big community called ''steemgigs'' and he has a page @steemgigs. Also he has a project ''untalented'' to help people grow in steemit even if they don't have talent. And ''teardrops'' for those people who have problems in life or anything that makes us drop tears. So you can also use sometimes his tags and you may get a good upvote from him completly for free.

It seems the guy has a birthday today because a lot of people are congratulating him. So congratulations mister @surpassinggoogle , I hope you will see this post and like it. I love your work and your help for people, I hope all your projects will grow and more people will upvote you as a wittness because you really deserve it.

To upvote @surpassinggoogle as a witness and make him do much more for us please click on this website : https://steemit.com/~witnesses & scroll down in the page there, write ''surpassinggoogle'' in the vote area and then vote.


Now one of the best steemians @teamsteem , he is a real person, he is one of the best people on steemit. He's been in steemit for almost 2 years, registered almost right away after the creation of this amazing social network. He is also a witness and you can vote for him. He really cares a lot about our community and you can understand that just by looking at his steemit id ''teamsteem''. You can read him here : https://twitter.com/TeamSteemLive , every tweet is about steem blockchain and steemit. He is even in touch with the creators.

@teamsteem is also coopirating with @jerrybanfield and even with @davidpakman. I hope I will talk to him someday because I want to make interviews with the best steemians in the long term. I really wish you all the best @teamsteem and I hope you'll see this because I really want to make people understand that steemit is the best place and there is nothing better. When facebook asked me to answer a question about what paradise is, I answered steemit. ☺


@terrycraft is also an amazing guy, he's been upvoting me since I talked to him in steem.chat. He seems to like my content very much and he upvotes every single post I write and I'm very thankful for that. He also lives in Russia like I do. He likes poetry and he makes the best steemit poetry contests. So if you like poetry, feel free to follow him and participate in his contests.


@hendrikdegrote is also a very interesting person, I saw him upvoting a lot of friends of mine here in steemit. His upvote is very high and he upvotes me sometimes when I write the best posts from my heart and when it's really a good quality. He's been here in steemit for a long time and for sure he helps a lot of people because he understands how important it is to help steemians.


@pharesim also upvotes me sometimes and he is also a witness and you can vote for him, he is in a good standing in number 14, let's make him go up. ☺ He seems to be related to the creation of the website https://steeminvite.com/ , it's an amazing tool to invite more people to steemit, you can give it a try and invite anyone you want just by filling in their emails.


@ebargains also has been here for a long time. He provides an amazing service for those who want a resteem and an upvote for him.

@hr1 is also a whale upvoting me and others and caring about the community.

@morseke1 & @allasyummyfood are also very active and good steemians.


@minnowsupport is a very big project on steemit supporting minnows and everyone who wants to grow on steemit. http://minnowsupportproject.org/ is their website. You can use their services, join their discord channel, delegate them power, becaming a moderator and just coopirating with them. It's also one of the best projects on steemit.


@curie is also a very big and well organised project, there is one big whale who has a lot of moderators working for him and even moderators are strong and smart and interesting people on steemit. @curie can upvote only the best quality posts that really deserve it. That's why you have to write always quality posts to be noticed by Curie's team. If someone of them will recamande your blog to the creator of the project you will be for sure upvoted.


@oldtimer , @ausbitbank , @nomad-magus , @liberosist , @meerkat , @anwenbaumeister : are also very strong steemians who upvote me sometimes.

I will also not forget about the other best people like : @edb1984 , @tytran , @rycharde , @grzesiekb , @jaynie , @cryptocat , @river-island , @choogirl , @bitcoinparadise , @overkillcoin , @kingdavidharp , @gmichelbkk , @jaquith , @hafiz34 and @pisolutionsmru .

I know that this website : Top Voters in last 30 days is not showing me 448 upvoters who I didn't write about, but as you see I have a lot of followers and I am very thankful to every single one even if he is not upvoting me or following me. Thank you for being in steemit. ☺


Finally a few words about me because I also upvote my self as you see only 14% now. I am @clixmoney a minnow in steemit for more than 9 months , growing and inviting more people on steemit and helping a lot of people who know me and already contacted me in facebook and here.

I have also a little service in steemit you can take a look at it and we have an amazing discount now if you use one of our banners : Steemit for Resteem Discount ↕ , my service is upvoting people and resteeming people and being always available for you in facebook. You can join my group with more than 19000 members and follow me and join my 3600 followers. ☺

That's me with my amazing wife, she also joined steemit recently, you can follow her @steemitbaby and read her nice articles, she an English teacher and a good writer and the mother of my little baby. ☺


After reading all this and understanding that we have a lot of good people, good projects, and a lot of things that motivate us and inspire us in steemit and in life, you don't have the right to complain and think that you will not make it in steemit. Follow all those people and we have much more, find people in hot, trending and even new posts. Be in touch with them, comment, upvote, resteem. Don't be that person who gives up when you see obstacles. Be life an unbreakable rock, go forward to your dream, be successful !

Thanks for reading. ☺


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


Sort:  

You got a 31.75% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @clixmoney. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is over 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Wow, you have a lot of big names supporting you! I should pay more attention to the upvotes I receive. I don't think I have as many whales as you reading my content though.

That's the result of hard work, keep posting everyday a good quality post and keep learning about steemit and you will get the same upvotes or even more, also read in the end of the post my tips, all of them, use the tools I use, and you will reach your goal. Keep being positive also. ☺

I've created a little website to invite more people to steemit, if you want to support, please visit the website : www.steemit.name and you can also comment there about your opinion about steemit.

Thank you @clixmoney for including me in this post, which is interesting. Good idea to present the people who are voting for you. I have just started learning about you and will read more of your posts.

You are very welcome, thanks for reading and commenting. ☺

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27