► Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #4 ◄ Happy Life ►

☺ Steemit makes me happy. ☺


This post is for my dear followers and every steemian who never gives up and always fights for success. This post is to motivate more people join steemit, stay here and grow on. It's one of the 1000 famous websites in the world by the way. This post is to support the amazing idea of @dobartim with a cool name Dr.Great Success. This post is for me @clixmoney and my name is Clixmoney which means that we can earn money from clicking. You have to understand that not the name determines the person, but what he is doing to reach his goals. Identify your goal and do everything to get to it !

☼ Let's go. ☼


I started to look for a way to earn money online three years ago when I had a lot of problems in my life. I started with PTC websites like clixsense and that's why my name is clixmoney. I was looking for a GPT website also to earn much more because it's much better than just click and earn pennies, but you can earn some dollars from it. After that I began to join affiliate programs because I wanted to earn dozens of dollars. But it was very hard to find active referrals and even after finding some, teaching them took so much of time, and after a while they stop working and you earn nothing.

After one year I decided to start investing money that I earned and I started to use HYIPs and some other schemes. But there you have to find a lot of people who also invest and you earn some percent from that. But those kinds of websites usually don't work a long time and they close after a while and the money just disappear. Some developers of those websites even proposed to me not to invest and just to invite people and lie to them that the website is working, but I was against that. So I understand how those websites work and decided not to use them anymore and I stopped earning money online for a while.

☺ Finding Steemit ☺


I am a tutor of Arabic language and at the same time I am an internet marketer. So I was watching a lot of videos about internet marketing and came across Jerry Banfield's video presentation about steemit. I decided to join it and started to grow in steemit and following Jerry's lead, but adding my own things. So I am successful on steemit with the help of @jerrybanfield. I am also thankful to him because he's recently resteemed my post : The best for growth in Steemit !.

↕ Building my community ↕


After learning a lot in steemit I start to build my community directing my followers what to do to improve. So I have now a facebook group with more than 19300 members Steemit for Resteem ↕ and I provide a little service for users to grow, always teaching them everything about steemit. I also have a few ideas about improvement like steemcoin idea and ecosteem idea. I also share the best resteemed post from my group to this page : Best Resteemed Steemit Posts.

☻ Finding my self in steemit.☻


Being an Algerian living in Russia it was hard for me to find friends here. The only way for me to find good friends was creating an English Club in Russia. For two years the English Club was helping me feel that I belong in Russia. A lot of foreigners joined my club and I we became good friends. But after completing their studies I had to close the club because most of them traveled back to their countries. I felt bad and lonely. But ater joining steemit I found a team of like-minded people again. If you are interested you can watch the video about the creation of my English Club:

◘ Learning from Steemit ◘


After joining steemit I've learned a lot of stuff. I learned how to grow better in social networks. I learned a lot of communication skills and I think I've come to know everything possible about steemit. I even learned a lot about trading because a of all those good traders I found on steemit. I keep learning everyday on this huge social network and I am having fun from that. So if you are not in steemit join it now ! If you are here but not having fun, think of it as an educational platform to improve and enjoy. ☺


Join the Clixmoney's Discord Chat let's be in touch !

Sort:  

Very helpful post

Clix, my friend, your resilience and determination is an inspiration to us all. You began before me and as you make it farther, I see how I can get there too. So I look ahead onto the road, I see you waving at me, and I continue at my steady pace and get to where you were, as you lead us on to continue because you are only a few steps ahead showing us we can make it there too :)

I am very happy to inspire you and all steemians. ☺

I admire your whole journey to where it is now. And will keep supporting. Thanx for this post. And I was also introduced to steemit by @jerrybanfield and am very gratefull for all his work and support he brings to the steem community.
2018-02-23 22.48.29.png

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hi @clixmoney your experience and ideas were inspiring for me. I wish you the best in this contest

Thanks a lot, I hope you will also participate and win. ☺ Thanks for including me in your post !

Wow, your journey is really interesting and amazing, and we all know that true efforts and hard work always push you towards success, the time of success can extend or come late but it definitely meet you if you are putting true efforts. And your post is really inspiring and some people become frustrated after working some days because they are not getting the rewards. In my opinion if we expect then expectation will hurt you, you do your work and enjoy and learn from work if you get rewards that will be bonus. Wishing you an great journey ahead and keep posting and keep inspiring. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Thanks I will keep doing what I am doing what ever happend. You also never give up. The reward will come by time, don't think just about it, think about the value that you can give to the community and you will be rewarded automatically. ☺

Welcome and you have said great words. 🙂

Thank you for the post @clixmoney ,some of us are still trting to find our feet and need such encouragement ,like you iv also spent years looking for a way to really make an income while having fun and being yourself and thats what @steem provides and im excited to be on the platform

You are very welcome. ☺

Amazing post and great article..

Do not give up, keep trying bro @cixmoney

I will not. ☺

Your post has inspired me, brother.. :)
let me share your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69