For myself in the coming new year 致新年的自己

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

小狗4_.jpg

The new year is coming ,
I will write something to myself .
Everyone has a dream , I am no exception.
I always think about how to improve myself and make my life more colorful.

In my life , I want to say I should look after myself well,
Only I am in good health , I can achieve something I want.
Take exercise every day and make myself strong.
Walk at least ten thousand steps , it must be carried out every day.

For my work , I want to say , try my best to do it well and enjoy it as well .
For the coming year, I will put my energy into it and find a happy myself in my work.

For my study , I want to say , never too old to learn .
I should make a plan , I should finish the book “ A short history of Chinese Philosophy”
That is a book written by a Chinese writer Youlan Feng.
Introduce Chinese philosophy to the world.
Let the world not only know Aristotle, Plato,
but also Chinese philosophers, Confucius and Mencius

哲学_.jpg

书_.jpg

For my investment, I won’t invest my money to the stocks and funds any more.
Maybe I want to put a little money into the encryption market.
Since I came to the steemit , I realize its value
I think it is a good platform for some people realize their dream.

At last , for the steemit , I want to say , thank you steemit .
You are a very good website.
I know a lot of friends from here and you make my life colourful and rich.
I’ll continue posting my life and let’s go forward together, 2018!

Anyway, I want to say to myself,
Take good care of myself and keep healthy,
Thanks to the steemit platform
to make my life more wonderful.
After all ,
time flies, we are easy to grow old,
To live your life , to cherish your life!

花王_.jpg

Thanks for everyone on the steemit to give me the encouragement and support , I love you all !

新的一年马上就到了,我想说,
人的一生有很多美好的愿望,我也是不例外, 总想着如何更加完善自己,让自己的生活更加丰富多彩。

对于生活,我想还是要善待自己吧!毕竟人到中年了,没有青年时期的健康体质,好像似乎到了添病的年龄。颈椎病,过敏体质,都导致我某个时间身体很难受。因此要加强锻炼,提高自己的免疫力,没有好的身体我想一切都是空谈。每天走至少1万步,我想这个目标如果坚持,还是会达到的。

对于工作,我想自己要尽心尽力,我会从我的工作中得到很多的乐趣,新的一年,要一如既往的投入自己的精力,我想我会在工作中收获自己的快乐。

关于学习:活到老学到老是一定的, 到了中年,好像总是给自己好借口,总是懒惰,没时间,拖延症严重。新的一年要完成英语的学习,读完一本书“中国哲学简史”。全书共642页,一天两页,几乎要一年完成, 如果一天四页,半年就完成了,如果没有特殊情况,我想设定半年完成这本书。本书是冯友兰先生写的,是把中国哲学用英文的形式介绍给世界的一本好书,让世界不仅仅知道亚里斯多德,柏拉图,还有中国的孔子,老子,了解中国的哲学历史。

对于投资:投资上我一向都是不敏感,我是个稳健型投资者, 虽然钱没有都放银行,但是也不会都投资到股票和基金,毕竟这两个把我伤害的不轻,从2007年的初入股市到现在,基本就是赔钱。不过如今有了steemit , 也许学习一下加密币,或许能有少量投入。

关于Steemit : 我想我从年初加入到steemit ,将近了一年的时间, 这也是我今年最大的收获,不仅发了很多文章,(没有统计过,除了中间耽搁几天,一直在写)还结识了很多可爱的朋友。虽然没有见过大家,但是每天都被这里的朋友们鼓励着,感染着。更加激起了我学习的欲望。感谢你们一路前行的鼓励和支持。2018 , 让我们一起前进。

不管如何,我都要在新年到来之际, 对自己说,亲爱的自己,好好生活,如果做不到让每分钟都精彩,那就让每分钟都充实,都快乐!
年华易逝,人易老,且行且珍惜!

感谢steemit 上的所有朋友们,相信你们的陪伴,会让我的2018更加充实和难忘。

My recent post here
The momentum of the market is as unstoppable as a bamboo 势如破竹不可挡!
Avocado and okra mashed potato salad 牛油果秋葵土豆泥沙拉
Meat rolls with mushrooms and tofu skin 香菇豆腐皮肉卷
Perfect glutinous rice pearl balls十全十美珍珠丸子
Steamed scallop with garlic蒜蓉蒸扇贝
The bookshop in the shopping mall 商场中的一股清流-岛上书店

Sort:  

You caught my attention right away with the cute puppy stuffed animals at the top! After that, you really had some great points to make. We should never stop pushing ourselves and the new year is a perfect time to remember that :).

Happy New Year!

thank you for your comment to me . let's welcome the new year coming .

Love you too.may your dreams and aspiration this coming year come true

thank you

看书还做笔记,很认真哦!在窗前的照片超有气质的!

谢谢关注!你总是那么及时的鼓励我。

Happy New Year! 新的一年向你学习!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38