You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have an IDEA! What next ? & How?

in #steemit7 years ago

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment us when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag
#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Sort:  

First time I've used this service and for gnksood reasons as mentioned in my post.

Thanks.

You are welcome.
Come to my page and have a read what #whalepower been up to.
We are community project, and we read manually.

Will do, one thing that I personally love about the teams running the show here is the "Proactive" nature and mentality. You people (guys and gals) give us "minnows" an uplift every time you communicate with us.

& I'm not just talking about the upvotes or financial aspect of this project. It's the HUMAN factor that has got me hooked, after years of being surrounded by negativity this is a light at the end of a ruddy long tunnel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50