My First Real Post!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys! This is my first post ever on this platform even though I'm a few days old. Just wanted to say hi and let you all know I will be pretty active here from now on so keep an eye out for me by following me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @brenjin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

@brenjin, welcome to Steemit community!

Here's one piece of advice for new Steemit users from someone who has been around for about 6 weeks: In the Steemit Universe, Content is Queen and Community is King

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @brenjin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41