Weekly Comment Catch-Up 2/09/2018

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Weekly Comment Catch-Up 2/09/2018

In today’s video I dive deep into your comments from this past week. If you commented on any of my videos over the last 7 days then there’s a good chance that you were mentioned in today's video. Special thanks to everyone who shared feedback, video suggestions, and other comments throughout the week. This is what allows me to keep producing helpful content that everyone enjoys.

People Mentioned in Today's Video:

@bournadventure
@fooddadiph
@jodybronson
@ayurvedajoshi
@rmorel
@chris.scustoms
@julietn
@blue-pen100
@jonezy2166
@awesomegames007
@ezimedia
@phil1

Winklevoss Twins talking about the value of networks

NOTE: Unfortunately @dtube wasn't working for me today so I had to use YouTube


If you're interested in more videos, tutorials, and how-tos, I encourage you to follow my channel and leave me replies of things you would like to learn about. If I don't know the answer, we'll learn together! :)

Recent Posts


- Daily Comment Reward -

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a unique comment (not just a "great video!" or "follow me")
  3. And you could win $20 USD worth of SBD!

That's it! It's also a great idea to go ahead and follow my channel so that you don't miss any upcoming posts. You can do that here: https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

contest-winner.png

Sort:  

Today YouTube be like
Improvise Adapt Overcome 10022018063500.jpg

Steemit is beyond revolutionary. Thanks for the nonstop content @Brandonfrye

Thanks @drtarts, I appreciate it.

Hey Brandon! You, my man, are a life saver! I've been stumbling along trying to figure out the best way to use this platform and finally found you on YouTube. Thanks for sharing your extensive knowledge in such a concise and conversational way. I have this image of you digging through the quagmire of "how-to" information thats out there, then spending hours composing and editing these wonderful post you consistently turn out. I hope you are around a very long time......don't burn out on us! And.....CARRY ON! Upvote and ReSteem well deserved!

Coucou @brandonfrye This is just a little message to tell you how much I like your account and your posts, I find myself very often in what you publish and I admire so much your way of seeing things.I follow your YouTube channel a lot and have benefited a lot from you

Thanks @moroccantoughts, I really appreciate the feedback and I'm glad you've enjoyed my posts. :)

I am more interest with this post..

Videos/motion photographs gives lasting impression on the mind of its viewers, that is why I say, "the efforts and time you invest in making video projects is worthwhile!" Keep up the good job @brandonfrye.

Many view Steemit as a get-rich-quick platform, should it be? I appeal you elaborate on this, helping us to contribute to this block chain, only after this one is rewarded..

Best wishes.....

Thank you @samal, I appreciate the support. :)

This post has received a 39.60% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 8.90% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @brandonfrye!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @brandonfrye

You got a 2.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brandonfrye!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15