dMania Walkthrough and How I Create My Memes

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)


Learn how to make money by simply creating funny memes and posting them online. dMania is the first website in the world that rewards their users for posting memes, funny pictures and videos. All rewards are generated by the Steem blockchain. In today's video I'll walk you through how to create and post funny memes on dMania and start earning money with your humor.

Links Mentioned in Today's Video:

memegenerator.net
dMania.lol


If you're interested in more videos, tutorials, and how-tos, I encourage you to follow my channel and leave me replies of things you would like to learn about. If I don't know the answer, we'll learn together! :)

Recent Posts


- Daily Comment Reward -

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a unique comment (not just a "great video!" or "follow me")
  3. And you could win $20 USD worth of SBD!

That's it! It's also a great idea to go ahead and follow my channel so that you don't miss any upcoming posts. You can do that here: https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

contest-winner.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When you make.jpg

XD

Lol, yeah unfortunately that does happen.

Lol looks like you’ve got the hang of it 😆

I did not know about this, looks really cool.. do we have to signup for it or can we use our steemit info to login to the site and upload meme?

I see a lot of memes created and posted on that platform. Not sure that the crypto will be worth anything, any time soon. Do you think Steemit will run ads on older posts to generate $$$$ like Facebook does?

No, I don't think Steemit or any other platform built on Steem will ever show ads. Those that are creating these various applications on the Steem blockchain are heavily invested in Steem and many of them are also Steem Witnesses. So trust me.. they're incentivized enough to make Steem a better place for everyone.

What get paid for memes this is awesome

I used to be on 9gag a lot, and i think that dmania might change that soon. It has a lot of potential.

Cool, I had never heard of that site before. But it looks like that's where dMania got the idea. What's cool is now you can earn rewards for your memes. :)

Nice explanation!
I used to be on 9gag a lot, that might change in the future, dMania is awesome.

Interesting, I had no idea about 9gag but after looking at it I can see that dMania was created to be a competitor. Very cool! Thanks for sharing that.

thanks, I am about to post my first meme on dmania, perfect timing
https://imgflip.com/i/248fdl

Great tuto .. I never used memgenerator before but I will definitely give it shot

Cool, I'm glad I could share that with you. It really does make generating memes easy. :)

I saw this video. This video is really awesome. Thank you so much to share this video.

You're welcome, thank you for watching @ashaduzzaman. :)

Nice Video, i really would love to see some more Steem platform itroduce Videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77