Hello Steemians! Please help me have a good start here.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Streemians,


As I see it is a demand here, I want to introduce myself with the first post in in this nice community of steemians and share my first thoughts about it.

Who I am?
My name is Bogdan and I am 28 year old based in Romania.
I'm impassioned with traveling, fishing and other outside activities that's why I'd like to focus on some of my adventures and share my experiences with you.

pic.1.jpg

Besides the lifestyle of traveler, I try to make my living out of working in a great shop where I have the chance to develop my sales skills.

Even though I am a traveling guy, I am a lazy guy also so most of the times I stop near a lake and enjoy fishing as you can see in the picture below.

pic.jpg

About steemit I believe it creates a brand new initiative to interact with each other and maybe get motivated by a small payment because in this place the people who contribute with good content and interesting content, get rewarded.

What am I planning to do in this community?

On the one hand, I want to share enjoy presenting the moments that I enjoy and on the other hand I want to find out more about crypto currencies in which recently I've been investing some money.

I hope my first story will get me deeper in this community and will get your interest into following me and keep in touch with me in the future.

Please up vote my post, follow me and help me have a good start in this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it, a vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Thank you @dibaco! I'll check you as well.

Thanks @borban
Steem on Dibaco

Welcome to Steem @borban I have sent you a tip

welcome Borban. You gonna love it here. It's warm, you will be well protected from the rain and we have a cake in the oven for when your hungry. If you need anything ask and we will take good care of you.

Welcome! glad to have another traveller here! looking forward to seeing your posts

Thank you. We will keep in touch.

Welcome to steemit!

Upvoted and followed. ;)

Thanks, @st3llar

Thank you I will return the help !

Welcome to Steemit @borban!

I'm a Steemit newbie myself : I started 6 days ago. Do you want to come over and check out my stories? Maybe we can help each other grow bigger!

Good luck with your future posts👍

Yes of course. Thank you I will follow you and we will keep in touch and help each other.

No problem👍. I hope you enjoy Steemit!

Welcome! Glad to have you! Always great to have perspective from around the world... you'll enjoy this community. And yes, the journey into crypto is so freakin interesting!

Thank you @karencarrens ! Are you new in steemit? Do you have any advice for me? How can I have a better start?

You're of to a great start! It's clear to see you want to connect. Give it time. I'm really new too. But just having a blast. There are some wonderful videos from @allasyummyfood on Steemit dos and donts.... there's also a Steem Chat room about guidelines and how to navigate moderated by the amazing @the-ego-is-you. Finally, download eSteem mobile app and find interesting people you can encourage. I also wrote a post on content creation and curation you may like. Lots of homework! Lol

Very good advice ! The videos from @allasyummyfood seem to be very helpful. Thank you.

Of course! She's amazing!

Welcome to Steemit, @borban!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you. So far so good. I enjoy it already.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hello @tinashe !
Thanks. I just signed up on slack. I am trying now to figure out how it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44