Short and Sweet #1: A Video Introduction to Blockchain Technology

in #steemit7 years ago

Technology is a study if you consider the suffix, “-logy.” Bio”logy,” Archaeo”logy,” Astro”logy,” Techno”logy” are each ever evolving studies. Blockchain is a part of an evolving sequence of awesome ideas. P2P comes to my mind in the form of Napster and Limewire. In fact, I still have a relic [digital music collecting device circa 2003] containing musical files likely obtained through such means.

Conclusion: Blockchain technology has evolved, is evolving, and will evolve, and reflects this concept in its core programming beautifully.

-B

#steemit, #introduceyourself, #life, #cryptocurrency, #funny

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem @bluebyrd I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @bluebyrd !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55