Make it rain!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Follow me and comment on this post and I will send you 0.1 STEEM! Join my facebook group as well if you want to connect with some real people interested in discussing investing and long term ideas!
https://www.facebook.com/groups/285213105283287/

Sort:  

I vote and follow you!

Welcome to Steemit @bigdeej. I'm new here too, but so far loving the community here. I've followed you and will be looking out for your posts. I joined your Facebook group too - seems like you're sharing some useful stuff in there. Thanks!

Glad to have you on board! I'll be expanding both here and facebook over the next few weeks!

Looking forward to seeing what's coming

Welcome to Steem @bigdeej I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I hope you will share your profitable investment ideas here. I really enjoy your Facebook group

Thank you glad to have you around!

Just followed! Been Part of the group for a while now, didnt know who started it!

Hello @bigdeej. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

nice FB group

Voted and I'm following you @bigdeej

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @Bigdeej its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91