A Contest about Contests! (Narcissism Edition)

in #steemit6 years ago

giphy (20)fred.gif

I am super stoked to present another @battleaxe challenge/contest/selfie and photography extravaganza!

recentselfieyogaloveforeverdork.png
(This is the result of when Rabbi's and Scandinavians have a babeh, scary huh?)
(This Photograph Is Property of @battleaxecraptasticphotography and Phone Fell in Toilet Enterprises)

So Dear Steemians, Show me some Narcissism! It can be your Lambo, Your Labradoodle, Your Mansion, Your amazing shoes......etc. Love comes in many variations and forms, so make sure to kiss your mirror and stare at yourself and realize that it is all about YOU! (this is written as satire ;) )

kissy.gif

DUCK FACES WELCOME
dbag.jpg

On Payout day the top 2 most popular votes numbers wise get one Steem each and ALSO win a 100% full Upvote from me. Your Ego and Excellence will be Celebrated for the Superstar You Are <3

giphy-1 (1).gif

Check out my blog for some more serious musings and initiatives!

https://steemit.com/teamgood/@battleaxe/the-trainwreck-illusion
https://steemit.com/steemit/@battleaxe/titan-s-time-second-heaping-helping-commenced
https://steemit.com/steemit/@battleaxe/ask-axey-unlicensed-lifecoach-here-to-help

Sort:  

IMG_4433.JPG

awesome cat and awesome rug :)

You got a 77.73% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

68747470733a2f2f73332e616d617a6f6e6177732e636f6d2f776174747061642d6d656469612d736572766963652f53746f7279496d6167652f41304d37445553706f736f4a35773d3d2d35362e313462363430646639636337363639373931353531323238383634362e676966.gif

OHDennnny.gif

what-glitchy.gif

battleAxe-model_500-i (1).gif
made by @elgeko .....purveyor of all things fabulous

This was a great response lol

Posted using Partiko Android

20181013_151841.jpg
I came, I saw, I posted.

You have the perfect renaissance face! you in a powdered wig laying on a daybed in Versaille eating grapes :D

yessss , ha ha
with some fancy vases around and lots of wine

Louis-XV.jpg


a8b20a0fbd75ec10cdf88ceb522d5857d8c35d5d.jpg


Luigi XIV_5.jpg

Lol! I am freakin dyin.. Hahahaaa...

:) you should wear stuff like that it suits you :)

OMFG!!!!!!!!! @justinashby lmfao, THIS SHOULD BE A POST @tygertyger, spit out my coffee

this is so going into the "winners" post ahahahahaa, brilliant

art level one million

big.jpg

you want Duck Face? Here you go!...

my cheekbones will slice like daggers......my dna is from the toughest people on Earth!!!!!!!!!!! or some say am kinda Alien looking so whatever! I LOVE YOUR PIC, you get meh you so do, you are all art all the time with some glitter and genius thrown in to complete your "look"

20181014_095853.jpg

are you saying I can't be lambo rich by doing nothing and being a narcissist on Instagram or here? I have 11 Instagram followers and they said my tutorial on yoga was really gr8
huggies to all our fans, including all the fans of you @pwny

I think the problem is that you were wearing yoga pants. The pants have to go. They aren't revealing enough.

Posted using Partiko Android

my husband and I are watching "The Room" and I'll make sure to tell him to pimp me out moar cause we need a new Prius

Tell him to get you "a room" for stuff... like yoga or something.😆

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah I sure will , so smart

vrooom vrooooom

You're absolutely right. As @battleaxe's husband/manager, I find it highly concerning she didn't think of this sooner. I'll have a talk with her right away.

yeah , I'm sorry but thinking is very hard with my lifestyle and the cleanses, all the wheatgrass is making all the manly biz thoughts very harderer to think of and stuff
he he

Isn't it bride and manager? Or maybe that was the other way around. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I just make sammiches and do yogas and no gluten
Gluten is Satanic just like me going to do actual "work"
it's bad for my Chakras

I have long forgotten my Narcissistic potential LOL. Fuck the style and appearance I need functions.

lol, ya know half of functions are way the fuck overrated imho

Ok so which Blue Steel pose are you looking for? I could submit either. Which one would you like? Snap. Sorry Rev :0 Ha!

@billmega wait....where is the Blue Steel? O.o

Ha,Ha! Alright you asked for it. I'll keep it PG.
20180831_200940.jpg
The latter "Blue Steel" proud, resiliant, not as pretty, hard to hide and diffifult to contain...😋
Keep up the good! @battleaxe and your steem team.

hey errybody come and vote for these Narcissists, such Wow and much Yay....... lambos for all

When Lambo?. I could use a upgrade! ;)
Resized_20181019_134729_4889.jpeg

yes, a lambo would be better

what's in those bins?

Oh jeez @battleaxe...mostly tin cans and plastic bottles Which I collect from work and friends or where I seem em laying around. After I collect enough bags to fill my pickup "around $180 worth, I drop them off at a https://www.emptiesforpaws.com local affiliate location or the local animal shelter I volunteer at.
Sorry I dont post trying to bring myself profit from the good things I do, It just makes me feel good...I dunno. How about you guys?
Besides i play a better narcissist. Hugz.

that's cool af , I do payouts for diff organizations and stuff, could be one to check out....yeah I'm not a good narcissist

don't limit yourself, feel free to use this as a canvas for your art

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 38.88 % upvote from @boomerang.

thanks :) <3

Congratulations @battleaxe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73