Sort:  

are you saying I can't be lambo rich by doing nothing and being a narcissist on Instagram or here? I have 11 Instagram followers and they said my tutorial on yoga was really gr8
huggies to all our fans, including all the fans of you @pwny

I think the problem is that you were wearing yoga pants. The pants have to go. They aren't revealing enough.

Posted using Partiko Android

my husband and I are watching "The Room" and I'll make sure to tell him to pimp me out moar cause we need a new Prius

Tell him to get you "a room" for stuff... like yoga or something.😆

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah I sure will , so smart

vrooom vrooooom

You're absolutely right. As @battleaxe's husband/manager, I find it highly concerning she didn't think of this sooner. I'll have a talk with her right away.

yeah , I'm sorry but thinking is very hard with my lifestyle and the cleanses, all the wheatgrass is making all the manly biz thoughts very harderer to think of and stuff
he he

Isn't it bride and manager? Or maybe that was the other way around. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I just make sammiches and do yogas and no gluten
Gluten is Satanic just like me going to do actual "work"
it's bad for my Chakras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61