Sort:  

@billmega wait....where is the Blue Steel? O.o

Ha,Ha! Alright you asked for it. I'll keep it PG.
20180831_200940.jpg
The latter "Blue Steel" proud, resiliant, not as pretty, hard to hide and diffifult to contain...😋
Keep up the good! @battleaxe and your steem team.

hey errybody come and vote for these Narcissists, such Wow and much Yay....... lambos for all

When Lambo?. I could use a upgrade! ;)
Resized_20181019_134729_4889.jpeg

yes, a lambo would be better

what's in those bins?

Oh jeez @battleaxe...mostly tin cans and plastic bottles Which I collect from work and friends or where I seem em laying around. After I collect enough bags to fill my pickup "around $180 worth, I drop them off at a https://www.emptiesforpaws.com local affiliate location or the local animal shelter I volunteer at.
Sorry I dont post trying to bring myself profit from the good things I do, It just makes me feel good...I dunno. How about you guys?
Besides i play a better narcissist. Hugz.

that's cool af , I do payouts for diff organizations and stuff, could be one to check out....yeah I'm not a good narcissist

No doubt! You definately seem like someone who does their part...I will always reccomend donating directly to local indivduals who dedicate most their time helping animals and nature. At this point people come 3rd or 4th in line to me.

don't limit yourself, feel free to use this as a canvas for your art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62