[Recklessly Challenge] 'simplepospool', trying POS pool

in #steemit6 years ago

55.jpg

Keeping coins in the exchange is not good for us. so I decided to put it in the pool of POS. because my coins are almost zero.

A POS pool is simply divided into the contributions of the staking rewards, like a mining pool.

It is most safe to staking directly onto a private wallet, but it is so unlikely to be rewarded. so I'm gonna try POS pool for a little revenue.

However, it's a good idea to remember that these sites are always likely to be broken.

1.png

The most popular POS pool site is the simplepospool(https://simplepospool.com).

The last time I logged in to check it out, I felt nervous because I was out of access. but It's running again.

[A little info] I tried to dig up the POS pool, but ' simplepospool ' is not reachable

Since POS is a kind of equity certificate, I have to stake my coins into POS pool. It's similar to the one you put in the bank.

In other words, you have to deposit the coin.

a.png

When you enter the deposit menu, you can see many coins.

Just like any other thing creates a wallet, a click will give you a simple wallet address. Of these, you can create an address for the coin you want to stake.

For instance, I'll show you Linda Coin.

4.png

Click on the 'Generate Destination Address' marked with a red box here.

6.png

If you don't agree, you can't use it after all.

7.png

The red box is the address. It is copied automatically when you click on the address with the mouse.

Now, I have to send the coin to this address.

3.png

I went to Cryptopia after a long time.

If you go into the balance menu at the top right, you'll find your coins.

You can 'withdraw' the coin you want to send.

8.png

The red box represents the withdrawal menu.

If you click on this,

9.png

First, decide the number of coins to send and then insert the address.

The area marked with red is Linda Coin wallet address.

Just write down the pin code below.

Next!

10.png

Lastly, I need to confirm my email.

15.png

Returning to the simplepospool again. and You can check the deposit details by pressing Activity in the left menu.

Linda has not come in yet, but the account details of the coin I sent before are checked.


If this information was useful and you would like to start POS with simplepospool. then I would appreciate it if you could use the following recommendation.

https://simplepospool.com/?ref=banjjakism

I don't know what the benefits are yet, but the recommendation code is always better than none. ^^

Sort:  

Thanks for trying this out, please keep us updated - the whole idea looks interesting. @tipu upvote this post with 0.04 sbd



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

We recommended this post here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Release the Kraken! You got a 7.55% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @banjjakism!

You got a 11.05% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @banjjakism!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47