[A little info] I tried to dig up the POS pool, but ' simplepospool ' is not reachable

in #steemit6 years ago

1.jpg

I've got several dust coins.

I sent SBD to a few exchanges when SBD was quite expensive.

Since the SBD was expensive, the btc price was also high. So my coins about to be dust. So sad.

I've just left it. but I recently found a POS pool.

Mining and staking aren't easy for me. So the mining pool and the POS pool is good for an individual like me.

I guess the most popular site is called Simple POS pool.
https://simplepospool.com/

I tried to explore what it looked like yesterday, but ...

2.png

I can't get to the site.

I don't know if it's a big break or a temporary loss. Well, I guess my luck is all about it. Oh, my God.

3.jpg

I am crying but I don't cry.Jpg


But! I can't give up here.

I looked at other sites.

There are other site commendations.
https://www.ddengle.com/mining/5730345

The first recommendation was, again, the simple pos pool. I can't get through right now. Pass.

The second is stake United.
https://stakeunited.com/
4.png

It provides xp and emb pos pool. and a lot more. I mentioned xp and emb because I have those.

The EMB has 2,400 people on the staking and xp has 1700 people on the staking.

The third one is BTCPOP.
https://btcpop.co/home.php

5.png

It offers services such as loans, IPO (?), exchange, and staking.

I tried to look into the contents related to staking, but I think I have to sign up for the details

By the way, I would like to call it a simple site connection disorder. and I'll dig into the staking pool a little more and share some useful information.

6..png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.91% upvote!
I was summoned by @banjjakism. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

wow :) thanks..

보팅하고가요

감사합니다ㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89