2 MILLION ICE SUBSCRIBERS PARTY | Ranz and Niana

in #steemit7 years ago

Jumping into the pool with a bunch of ice for our 2 Million Subs!!!

Famous for his self-titled YouTube channel, he has accumulated more than 2.1 million subscribers. His most popular videos include dance numbers choreographed to Chris Brown's "I Should've Kissed You" and Trey Songz's "Bomb."

Before Fame
He began dancing at age nine and uploaded his first YouTube dance video, "Fast Forward-Jai Cko C Walk," when he was 14 years old.

Trivia
He is famous not only as a web star, but also as a member of a Filipino dance troupe called Chicser. His six-member group's most popular YouTube video (posted on his Ranz Kyle channel) is "Teach Me How to Dougie by Chicser."

Family Life
Born Ranz Kyle Viniel Evidente Ongsee, he grew up in San Juan City, Philippines. His sister Seah is featured in his April 2015 YouTube video "SIBLING HEADS UP CHALLENGE."

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @badalhossain I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Hi there @Badalhossain ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Badalhossain - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steemit @badalhossain!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34