Please Help me reach my goal of 100 followers!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi steemit,

I have a goal to reach 100 followers in the next 5 days. It would be awesome if you could help me with that. Im loving this community. That is why Im making a goal to get to 100! My goal is to one day buy BMW car.

Thank you very much all!

bmw-750-21-landscape-1440765646-7er-leadjpg.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ayeshald :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @ayeshald!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Give me a follow and I'll give you one back!

resteem one of my post @tinashe

do same for me :)

Hello @ayeshald
I'm sure, one day you can buy a BMW.
And, you can achieve your goal.
Welcome to the community. This is an amazing platform.
I gave you a follow. Hope you return the favor.
Get my upvote for this post as well.
Most importantly, you get your 100 followers list.
Looking forward to seeing your next post.
See you around.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Ayeshald. :-D

Upvoted and High Pawed!
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45