You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉🎈🎊 Happy 4 Month Steemitversary! 🐱 🎇

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome to the community!

Did you happen to read this one?

And this has good advice

Oh, then read this

And another

This one is a great resource to find photos- I know thats not what you asked for but it super important!

Start here, then come back to me for more helpful information :) These are great resources!

Sort:  

Thank you! :-)

oh.... my previous reply disappeared. thank you! yes, I had already read 2 of the ones you suggested. will see how I go ... guess a part of me feels a bit daunted (and shy) by how many articles and people are there, sounds strange maybe ;-) I will find my way through steemit, in time I guess. thanks again!

Just start small. Find a couple authors who post regularly that you like and stick with them. Ans post your own at your pace. then go from there :)

You'll build it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68