๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ Happy 4 Month Steemitversary! ๐Ÿฑ ๐ŸŽ‡

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

tys.png

โค

.

Steemit truly did save my life :)

โค

I am enjoying this journey with you! It is an honor to be here and I am happy I found you :)

I treasure you all! Thank you for being you :)

Looking forward to the next 4 months!!!

Happy STEEMing, and May the Crypto's be Ever in Your Favor...

โค

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort: ย 

nice to meet you, following

Wonderful meeting you as well Steve!

And you have yourself a new follower as well :)

awesome, thanks. Been here on Steemit about a week now. I like it so far.

Very cool!

I offer a lot of advice for minnows, so take a scroll down my page, and if you have any questions please ask :)

I know it can be overwhelming at times, and I know what it's like to be the new kid, so I am here to sit with you at lunch ;)

I'm happy I'm among your blessed followers ๐Ÿ™Œ congrats

I am happy I have you <3

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Congrats! ๐Ÿท โ€ ๐Ÿฑ โœฟ ๐ŸŽ‡

Thank you so much!!!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congrats on the milestone! And here's to many more of them.

Thank you!!! And it's great to meet you!

Congrats ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿพ on 2500 here so cool to see. It gives us all hope of building our future on steemit. I just hit the 400 mark only one month in so I need to up my game. Here is to the next 2,500 whoo hoo

Yay! Congrats to you! 400 is big!!! You'll be at 2500 and I will be here to celebrate with you < Thanks you :)

๐Ÿ™ yes we are all on the same boat riding the raising tide.

I am loving our Steemit Cruise Line ;)

Welcome to the Allowistic steemit love boat. Weโ€™ve been expecting you.

Ze plane! Zee PlAAaane! Wait, wrong one...

On a side boat, heh heh, Love Boat was such a magnificent show! Something for everyone and every age group, and three stories in each episode- the drama, the romance and the funny. So smart.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congrat ..it's great success. I will follow you to read another stories.Best regard.

Thank you :)

STEEM is the best! Many more months to come! :)

YES! Steem is the FUTURE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65