MY BEST WORK FOR R2CORNELL

in #steemit6 years ago

@r2cornell is a good man's level of steemit and he doing good work.If we follow r2cornell, we continue with the help of r2cornell,it may be possible to succeed one day
My work for you and I think you like it
20180526_223257.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your important information @anikearn

Thank you my dear for comment and r2cornell really greet man .If you follow r2cornell,you continue support of r2cornell

this is i like also, thanks for sharing....

Thank you. You honor me

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @anikearn. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64