You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Randowhale the ultimate help for minnows?

in #steemit7 years ago

randowhale is great :)
have you tried using minnow support as well to get more votes?? its much cheaper than randowhale and good too. my friend vinnu wrote a post on it https://steemit.com/steemit/@vinnu/how-to-grow-when-you-are-new-to-steemit-and-how-get-upvotes-in-just-minutes-by-minnowsupport

i like to do both on my posts to get the most out of it :)

thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Yeah, I've singined to it too, but at first I wasn't sure if it was working properly as i tryed using it to resteem some posts. But I just tried the minnowsupport vote up right now and it seems to work nicely!
so this is a pretty good advice too for freshman like us ! =D

cool, and you dont need to pay again now.... just everyday go in there and order an upvote :) i love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66