You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Randowhale the ultimate help for minnows?

in #steemit7 years ago

It's definitely a huge help. It's my second week here now so I should start to see some rewards coming in for my posts.

I'm planning to take some of the money that I've been awarded and start using it on more of my posts - hopefully that should help while I'm getting established. It's still a bit hit and miss with my posts.

I'm glad you have had a positive experience with it & hope you continue to do so.

Sort:  

It is really amazing, i think we should always share posts about cool things like this, in order to make it easier to find. this comunit is amazing, already and we can keep making it even better everyday !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65