Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @alanthorne I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit.
I hope you are enjoying this great platform
I have followed you
Please follow me at @magneticvibes

waves from alice texas :-P

Welcome here @alanthorne ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, Alan. Following from Texas

Welcome to Steemit from NYC and a recent newbie on here , its a bit of a learning curve but I am enjoying it and think it has some potential, feel free to follow me back if interested

Welcome @alanthorne
Do you want to know what is the current worth of 1 single upvote by your account? Or any other account?
Thats really simple without any calculationg
please see my post :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@psychokia/what-is-the-current-worth-of-1-single-upvote-by-your-account

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit, @alanthorne!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87