The Most Wanted List of Guide for Beginners

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have been thinking about creating a directory for beginners from all my related posts. Thanks @teggit for encouraging me to do it. I wish for all Steemit beginners to go through this list and follow the guidelines provided in each post. Just go through one by one, and make sure you have learned them all properly. I will continue to post simple tutorials like this for benefits of newbies and will update this directory as my guidance to the newbies.

IMG_20180118_080222.png

The Most Wanted Directory For Beginners


Have fun exploring. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif

Sort:  

well its very nice work for steemian. i like and appreciate

Hi @nayyabsipra, thanks for the kind words, appeciate so much.

This is a great list for the newbies, thanks for Share 😊

Thanks @carlagonz, yes I hope they can use it when they need some guidance.

Sometimes it is quite necessary to get through all the doors to know more and more about the platform and this blog actually gained my attention as you are providing a helping hands to new comers, Wonderful <3

Stay Blessed @ainie.kashif :)

Hi @salmanbukhari54, yes it is. I'm really hoping that some of them (the newbies) will keep this list as their reference when in need. Thanks so much for dropping by, wishing you a pleasant Sunday. Stay blessed too and Steem On!

@ainie.kashif Oh, this "Most wanted list for beginners" is simply a must, not only for beginners, but also for those old friends as a reference sis :)

Hi @wilhb81, yes I hope they can keep it for their reference when in need. Take care and Stay Blessed!

@ainie.kashif - This is an awesome initiative. Well done! Hopefully it takes you to Steemit Super Stardom :)

Ufff @rlt47, I wish for you too and all of us in HHG to reach Steemit Super Stardom holding our hands together. Take care and Happy Weekend!

Thank-you. Take care, too!

And thank you for resteeming my post, have a pleasant evening.

@ainie.kashif - You are welcome. Steem onward and upward!

@ainie.kashif Love it beautiful lady! Thanks for putting in the time to put this together.

Hi @teggit, this is important actually before all the guides go down too far in the page and then will be gone from reach which will be really a waste right. Will keep on adding later when I make relevant posts. Thanks @teggit for bringing up the idea. Have a pleasant Sunday and take care.

You as well. Bless you.

And thank you so much for resteeming my post :)

*This is an awesome post...Every new comer shall check it to learn how to effectively use this platform. The writer is doing a wonderful job to Steemit newbies....

A bouquet of flowers Ainieeee..*

Oh well thank you thank you so much @angelro for the kind compliments. I am receiving your virtual bouquet of flowers and it smells like roses. 💐
I hope you can also learn from my guides, I will keep on adding the directory with new guides. Thank you so much for resteeming my post. Wishing you a pleasant weekend. Stay Blessed!

Sure, one by one I am going through your posts..I was also learning how to make Signatures, Footers etc as and when my time permits...

Thanks again....Stay blessed and be happy as always

Thats really helpful information.. you are always been a kinda motivation on steemit..
keep it up

Thanks @nomee004, please go through the list one by one. I hope you can also learn from my guides. Have a pleasant Sunday.

Thanks Shanu, you stay awesome too!🤗

😘😘😘

And thank you so much for resteeming my post 🤗

My pleasure.. I wanted newbie to go through this post to learn more about steemit. Thanks Ainie😘🤗

Hi @ainie.kashif, this is great!!! I was able to create my signature thanks to you! I want you to know that I really appreciate your hard work!

Hi @xlaylamx, you are most welcome. Happy to know that you have found it useful. Stay blessed and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54