Let's Go Fishing in Steemit Deep Blue Sea

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Would you like to know how it feels to swim in the Steemit Deep Blue Sea? Let's celebrate Monday Blue by swimming with the whales, the dolphins, and other fishes. This amazing website was created by @mynameisbrian. The sea is a real-time visualization of current Steemit activity in a deep blue sea. It's so awesome to be able to watch all Steemians swimming in the Steemit sea live. I switched on my mobile to screen mirror and watch it live on my TV screen, really cool you know as you can see all posts and comments appear in the big screen. Wow the blockchain is really alive! This is the living proof! Ain't it the coolest thing to watch and knowing that thousands of people from around the world are actually blogging non-stop i.e swimming together in this deep blue sea of Steemit.

Do you feel like fishing? You can actually start fishing here. If you wish to catch anyone or topic that interest you, just click on any one of them and you will be directed to the page. You can check the legend to understand transaction types vs objects as and when a transaction is added to the blockchain, its corresponding object comes into view shortly after. You can see it slowly drifts elegantly across the screen. Kudos to the Devs! Awesomeness at highest level!

The Steemit Deep Blue Sea

SteemitPond.png

The Legend

SteemitPond4.PNG

Check out this cool website below

http://steemitpond.com/

Have fun chilling out!

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif

Sort:  

Kapan saya bisa berenang seperti itu 😁😁

Iya kan sedang berenang itu dilautan Steemit. Saya nampak disitu yang pakai snorkel hahaha.

Haha,sambil menyelam ya @ainie.kashif

Iyerlah kalau enggak menyelam gimana pakai snorkelnya hahaha

Saya baru saja ikut berenang.haha

Wao amazing its very interesting blog . We can se where we are swimming . I feel good . Thank you @ainie.kashif for sharing nice blog .
Stay blessed!

Hi @syedkashifhussai, yes we are all swimming together in the Steemit Sea. So blue so mesmerizing and so elegantly swimming all of us. Stay blessed and Steem On!

Good post! Nice to meet you! Please followback!

a bit confusing, but such a fun idea !!
i had to keep coming back to look at the legend =D

You must first relax your mind and then your favorite topics will be swimming across for you to choose. I just enjoy it like watching an aquarium. 😂🤣

I love swimming and love fishes too. Interest blog you got.

Me too but I don't know how to swim. I just love sea too much, they always mesmerize me. Thanks @juwel. Have a Nice Day!

Wow! This is beautiful @ainie.kashif. I would love to swim in this special pond...lolz. Thanks for sharing such an interest pack. Cheers!

Well thanks @beth147, we are swimming now by blogging here and posting comments, cheers, ainie

Yeah. I wish the whales will find you...hahahah. Thanks @ainie.kashif

I wish the whales will find you too...Happy Swimming! cheers @beth147

That's pretty cool to know

Thanks @sizuka, it's cool right? I'm loving it!

@ainie.kashif Woah, this website is really amazing :O

It's such a pleasure to watch all those fishes swimming in the deep blue ocean sis...

Oh yes, try it live on TV screen, you will feel more amaze hahaha...

I like your post. Thanks. I will waiting for your next post.

Hello @harmonic! Thanks for dropping by... Stay blessed and Steem On!

@ainie.kashif - Wow, you've been so busy, difficult to keep up with you. will check it out, lol!

Lol I'm heeding your advice and trying to develop a productivity and efficiency habit here by posting at least one post a day. It's a real big challenge for me...I am trying my level best. I still missed some posts out there hahaha.

You are doing very well, in fact I learned productivity and efficiency from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55