Brand Yourself with Your Own Unique Footer, a 1-minute tutorial

in #creative6 years ago (edited)

We have done our signature exercise few days ago. So now in order to complete our branding strategy, I wish to introduce a unique footer that you could use to create that uniqueness of your style. Your visual identity is your projected brand in the wired world. I have seen many Steemians with awesome footers and have always wanted to do one for myself.

Coincidentally, I came across this easy website introduced by @rlt47 few days ago. I tried it and it was like less than one-minute to do. Since it was so much easy to do, I feel I should share it with others to increase the usage. Thanks @rlt47 for introducing me to this awesome website. Gif-Mania. Just follow this easy tutorial step-by-step. Trust me, no sweat at all and you will be pleased with the results. A Shout Out to all!

Let's Show Off Your Visual Style to The World!

footer.png

A Step-By-Step Tutorial.

1. Click this website below.

http://www.gif-mania.net/animated-signatures/shared-figurines_2.html

2. Write your footer text here. Click the right arrow on the bottom when done.

Footer3.PNG

3. Choose your font style and size. Choose the size from that circles on your left. Click the right arrow on the bottom when done.

Footer4.PNG

4. Choose your favorite color. Click the right arrow on the bottom when done.

Footer5.PNG

5. Choose your favorite figurine. There are many to choose from.

Footer6.PNG

6. Click Create

Capture.PNG

7. Tadaa my unique Footer is ready to go, just click Download to download your footer

Footer7a.png

My favorite quote "Everything you do is a Signature of Yourself, so sign it with Style ~ unknown".

Let me see your unique Footer in the post comment below. I will upvote those who creates their own footer, have fun all!

Yours truly,
signature.gif
signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28