500+ Followers Milestone OMG!!!!! I’M So Happy, Thank You All My Lovely Followers!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Community,

First of all I love to give a small introduction about me, I am Aditya Jain , basically from India,I live in a small city Indore, Madhya Pradesh , I have join steemit on 8th Dec 2017 it's been 79 days from the date of joining now, before joining I don't know what is steemit , how it work, what are the benefits etc ,

I love to give a special thanks to my friend who introduced me to steemit because of him my life total changes personal and financial.

Celebrating 500+ Followers.

Screenshot-2018-2-26 Celebration - Free pictures on Pixabay.png

pixabay royalty free

It give me immense pleasure to inform everyone that I have just cross 500+ followers, I love to give my gratitude and thank you from heart because of your support and help I cannot achieve this milestone. I thanks each and every followers for their comment, upvote and resteem, in this journey I have across many ups and downs but with your support I have come out of it each hurdles. THANK YOU.

It's been 79 days from joining I have come across various people from different countries, age groups it's was a nice to meet them all.

I have made many new friends also whom I have not seen, not meet, but still we are friends and have a connection with each other @vishalsingh4997 @inuke @lavanyalakshman @bala41288 @singhrajat @bhattg @steemitglass @manojm and many more sorry if I forget your name in the list but you are all my favourite.

In the morning I just login to my steemit account and see my followers, I was just shocked and happy my eyes just went watering because my hard work is now giving me fruits, I was so excited and happy I cannot express my feelings.

Screenshot-2018-2-26  adityajainxds.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

My Most Loyal Follower.

@bhattg Thank You So much for your every upvote and comment.

Screenshot-2018-2-26 Spectacles for Steemit.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

My Top 10 Loyal Followers.

Thank You so much for every upvote and comment. I am highly grateful to you all friends.

@bhattg , @nimik , @divaa , @inuke , @dejan.vuckovic , @technogadgets , @vishalsingh4997 , @indiaunited , @looserwin , @abmakko .

top 10.jpg

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Some of my achievements.

closing photo.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Something I love to share regarding My Journey.

• Very important thing be active on steemit.

• Always interact, comment, and post every day. If not possible to post at least comment and upvote some good article.

• Write original content, please avoid copy/pasting or stealing it will not help you grow.

• Keep thinking of long term growth, when you get chance just STEEM POWER UP it will help you grow in long run.

• Have some patience, tree don’t grow in night.

• Write good article with proper markdown and image used it will attract users and followers.

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

My Future Plans on Steemit.

• Learning more about the steemit.

• Helping new members/minnows through joining new communities.

• Try to grow more on steemit in terms of followers and reputation.

• I am targeting (1 year) 1 million vest minimum.

• Improve my markdown and writing skills more with more GIF.

• Try to help different ongoing projects to create a good steemit community.

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN, I LOVE YOU ALL.

ITS PARTY TIME NOW, JOIN WITH ME TO THE STEEMIT DISCO.

Screenshot-2018-2-26 Dance - Free pictures on Pixabay.png

pixabay royalty free

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Wow! I mean thats a superb great post with very clear vision and roadmap about what you achived and what's left to achieve. I am felling happy about your achievements on steemit and also like to thankyou for giving my name wonderful place in your blog. Glad to get you as a friend, thanks to @indiaunited for making it happen.
I too reached 600+ followers yesterday and did a post regarding that but my post quality is nowhere near you. You deserve more visibility for this post. I guess to need to work alot on my MarkDown indeed, and my writing skills too. Lolz...

thank you so much for your warm wishes, the pleasure is all mine to have a friend like you, and congratulation on completing 600+ followers...... if you need any help i am always their for you my friend....;-)

Thnx @adityajainxds, you are simply superb! 👌

You got a 12.57% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @adityajainxds!

Congratulations! Keep steeming..

Thanks a lot... ;-)

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @adityajainxds.

You got a 2.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @adityajainxds!

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.02% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @adityajainxds!

It had been an exciting journey so far,intetacting with beautiful people which is more important in the longrun than the immediate benefits

ya true , i have seen may ups and down in steemit , i finally i got out of it with all your support , and thanks a lot for stopping by at my post.

Congratulations, your post received 4.99% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @adityajainxds! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 10.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @adityajainxds. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53