You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500+ Followers Milestone OMG!!!!! I’M So Happy, Thank You All My Lovely Followers!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow! I mean thats a superb great post with very clear vision and roadmap about what you achived and what's left to achieve. I am felling happy about your achievements on steemit and also like to thankyou for giving my name wonderful place in your blog. Glad to get you as a friend, thanks to @indiaunited for making it happen.
I too reached 600+ followers yesterday and did a post regarding that but my post quality is nowhere near you. You deserve more visibility for this post. I guess to need to work alot on my MarkDown indeed, and my writing skills too. Lolz...

Sort:  

thank you so much for your warm wishes, the pleasure is all mine to have a friend like you, and congratulation on completing 600+ followers...... if you need any help i am always their for you my friend....;-)

Thnx @adityajainxds, you are simply superb! 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66