Hello Steemit,Let me introduce my self

in #steemit7 years ago

18582228_1777559112573320_1940287750015966859_n.jpg
Hello Steemit Community,
I am happy to announce , that i am going to start writing my blog. i am looking forward to tell you about my life, my hobbies and my love for singing.

Who am i?

My name is Abubakr bhatti , I am 18 years old and was born in Islamabad, the Capital city of Pakistan, where i grew up with my parents. I have 2 siblings. They are very loving. At this time i am living in Islamabad with my family.

I am a student and by professionally i am a teacher and a singer also, My love for the singing has no limits.... :)!..
I like to spend my time with books and one of my good hobby is Gardening.
I like to be social in the society. So my friends appreciate me that i am a caring and open minded person. My other hobbies are reading books spending time with my family and riding cars and bikes.

Why am i here?

As steemit is a good social platform to me
so this way I am hoping to reach out to more people, who can benefit from my experiences.... :)

17190636_1740125276316704_7834732732573930226_n.jpg

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit bro. Have fun! 🙃

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Go to my page if you want to check it out. It’s under minno101 Very simple stuff.
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

yeah i want that too follow me back i am following you :)

Welcome to Steemit, @abubakrbhatti!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

What are the purpose of these replies.. Plz guide me i am new here...:)

The purpose of the replies is to talk and comment about your posts. You can then engage with your audience by replying to them 🙂

ohhh thats good to hear mam thanks alot :)

How's my post do you like that ?

Yes but fix the last picture. It is a link right now. I think you missed a ! at the begining of the [] of the picture

Welcome, Abubakr :) You seem like someone who has a bright future ahead of them, and someone who will bring a lot of value to the community here. It's people like you that I like to follow. I'm new too and just trying to figure this all out. Best of luck on your journey here and through life. Cheers from Salt Lake City.

Thanks alot my friend best of luck to you brov :)

Welcome to Steem @abubakrbhatti I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73