LET'S Steemit :D

in #steemit7 years ago

A great audience is every writer’s daydream. Most of the writers on the internet fail to engage with confident readers. They believe in creating opportunities for themselves to outgrow as soon as possible which sometimes renders the regular audience ambiguous. It has to be believed that along with hard work, a writer should sometimes take a break and wait for the perfect opportunity to hit on. Between more work and better work the latter should be prioritized.
Free Online Earning .jpg
Earning has always been one of the biggest problems for writers. “How can it be done?” is a catastrophic mantra circulating among amateurs on the internet. They are mostly exposed to online submissions of their works for review which takes months to progress, where a single person judges their creativity on behalf of the entire population. There are many websites that direct amateurs on making easy money, what the readers don’t know is that these are the same people as them creating half opportunities for themselves.
For many years I struggled as a writer (and I still am). Most of the times I even think of putting my skills to sleep but I can’t dare to do so because that’s the only thing that keeps me intact against all odds. It briefs my life and bestows me hope. Let’s just write and hope we are in the right place to do so. (Fingers crossed)

Love,
Abdullah Zaman

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @abdullahzaman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Abdullahzaman to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @Abdullahzaman ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thanks for the humble reply!

Welcome to Steemit, @abdullahzaman!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit @abdullahzaman!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I now follow you and upvoted! Consider following back? :)

Congratulations @abdullahzaman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43