📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170729, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago
I've change the format a bit from the last one. The new table has the same information as the first table from before. So, I reformatted it and drop one table.
HEADER-Swimming with SteemSQL

Note: Level 1 commenters are those who leave comment at the first level in reply to a post directly.


Here’s a look are the top level 1 commenters for 20170729. I’ve excluded known bots and curators from this but if anyone has any suggestions, they are most welcome. This serves to inform and you make you own decision whether they are the good, the bad or the ugly. I can only comment once every 20 seconds. Correction: I am only allowed to comment only once every 20 seconds. I type fast and sometimes get that annoying message quite a bit when responding and when I reply on my phone using voice typing, I get that even more. Anyway, 1,000 comments will need at least 333 minutes which is more than 5 and half hours. Hands up those of you who have spent more than 5 hours leaving comments at the first level.

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/2213-vivaldi-four-concerti-grossi-op8-ii-l-estate-allegro-adagio-presto

Top 20 level 1 commenters and their active hours for 20170729

This shows the top 20 level 1 commenters and the number of level 1 comments posted at different hours of the day.
HEADER-Swimming with SteemSQL

A look at some of their commenters

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the first 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times)
Commenter Partial comments Count
@djnoel Hi welcome nice to me you i 76
@djnoel Welcome my friend nice to me 61
@duckmast3r Very nice work friend. 12
@enomujjass "반갑습니다.^^ 좋은 글 기대할게요~~ 팔뤄하고가요" 12
@extras Hi. I am a volunteer bot for 206
@fshllc Hi and welcome to Steemit. I 54
@gaman Welcome to Steem Community @ 92
@gaman Resteemed your article. Thi 23
@hamet123 "Great post !!! Follow me an" 143
@hamet123 "Great post !!! Follow me and" 18
@hamet123 "This post made my day !!! Th" 13
@head10 Awesome photography.You dese 34
@head10 Awesome art.You deserve for 11
@investigation Hi. I am a volunteer bot for 206
@joeyarnoldvn wow 22
@khunfarang welcome to the Steemit commu 13
@motomania Hi. I am a volunteer bot for 206
@nzfxtrader http://res.cloudinary.com/nz 20
@raziell "Hi friend, very good !!!!! Y" 162
@ronaldmcatee I want to know more, do you 37
@ronaldmcatee Your follower :), and i like 36
@ronaldmcatee i know all of your posts are 35
@ronaldmcatee I belive , writing good cont 31
@ronaldmcatee Where you from my friend ? i 30
@ronaldmcatee I am your follower, and i sa 29
@ronaldmcatee i Think you know, i am your 29
@ronaldmcatee I recently started following 23
@ronaldmcatee I visited your page, and fou 22
@ronaldmcatee I am your follower :) and u 21
@ronaldmcatee I know you my friend, and yo 19

Source of data: steemsql.com

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST3
Meme challenge # 28 - Mom is fatter now? (@ace108)
FIRST3
#Walkwithme around the quay - MyPictureDay | 跟我到码头走走-拍拍日,拍拍乐比赛
FIRST4
📊Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170728, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 9 - Alone passing the bay
FIRST6
📊Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170727, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Turn 13 | 黑白照片比赛作品3 - 第十三转弯
FIRST8
Meme challenge # 27 - Skim milk?.. (@ace108)
FIRST9
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Oh my god, I'm not in these lists ... is it an honor or dishonor? But these ladies have climbed the level of reputation in this way. It seems absurd.You can also make another interesting calculation: the average number of comments made in a day since they are on Steemit. You see other spammers. Users who make 100 comments per day ...... and these also scale their reputation on bar chats.

Hmm... you calling them ladies like you know them.:-)
Interesting idea. Let's see I have time to work on this new project.
Thanks for the idea.

Women and men .... sorry for the translation! If using steemd is easy. It tells you how many days a user is in steemit and how many posts he did. You can do the division and get a pretty significant number. A tip, in your tables next to your user name, if you can, you always put the level. You understand many things ... I follow your work !

Yes, technically it's possible. Let's see if something not too difficult can comes out out steemsql.

thank you for the update.. great stats..

You're welcome and thanks for your comment.

Wow, there are not too many original messages on that list. That is a shame. Nice to meet you @ace108, I appreciate your educational post. Followed you and upvoted the post.

Thank you and thanks for coming by and leaving a comment

Steemit is a wonderful community of selfless people really, i had a reverberating and heart warming welcome party from this community and i must say it's that makes steemit stand out on it own from other community. Shout out to these guys making this community worth it pioneers dreams. Thanks for this incredible work @ace108

You're welcome and thanks for leaving your comment.

Perfect demography ! thanks for your effort !!

You're welcome and thanks for visiting and leaving a comment.

Thank you so much @ace108 !

This is always so fun to chek :)

Yes, it's sometime oh, this one is there again and sometimes... aha someone new. what are they commenting now. Maybe not mute before but now the chosen one. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59