📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170728, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago (edited)
Changing the format a bit. The new table has the same information as the first table before. So, I reformatted it and drop one table.
HEADER-Swimming with SteemSQL

Note: Level 1 commenters are those who leave comment at the first level in reply to a post directly.


Here’s a look are the top level 1 commenters for 20170727. I’ve excluded known bots and curators from this but if anyone has any suggestions, they are most welcome. This serves to inform and you make you own decision whether they are the good, the bad or the ugly. I can only comment once every 20 seconds. Correction: I am only allowed to comment only once every 20 seconds. I type fast and sometimes get that annoying message quite a bit when responding and when I reply on my phone using voice typing, I get that even more. Anyway, 1,000 comments will need at least 333 minutes which is more than 5 and half hours. Hands up those of you who have spent more than 5 hours leaving comments at the first level.

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/2213-vivaldi-four-concerti-grossi-op8-ii-l-estate-allegro-adagio-presto

Top 20 level 1 commenters and their acive hours for 20170727

This shows the top 20 level 1 commenters and the number of level 1 comments posted at different hours of the day.
HEADER-Swimming with SteemSQL

A look at some of their commenters

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the first 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times)
Commenter Partial comments Count
@ahlawat Your vote is important to us 95
@ahlawat ‌‌‌अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यप 41
@bellyrub

I got a bellyRub and this
102
@counterweight Hi. I am a volunteer bot for 225
@djnoel Hello friend welcome to stee 97
@djnoel Hi my friend good post i am 70
@djnoel Good post my friend nice to 67
@djnoel Good post my friend nice to 57
@gaman Welcome to Steem Community @ 90
@gaman Resteemed your article. Thi 24
@herpor excellent 31
@investigation Hi. I am a volunteer bot for 248
@joeyarnoldvn wow 71
@joeyarnoldvn welcome 44
@joeyarnoldvn cool 12
@khunfarang Welcome to the Steemit Commu 16
@pinkbiru21 Wow. Many make small gifts f 29
@pinkbiru21 https://steemit.com/adventur 26
@raziell "Hi friend, very good !!!!! Y" 177
@ronaldmcatee I belive , writing good cont 19
@ronaldmcatee I am your follower :) and u 15
@ronaldmcatee Where you from my friend ? i 14
@ronaldmcatee i know all of your posts are 13
@ronaldmcatee I am your follower, and i sa 11
@ronaldmcatee i Think you know, i am your 11
@ronaldmcatee I visited your page, and fou 11
@ronaldmcatee Your follower :), and i like 11
@ronaldmcatee I know you my friend, and yo 10

Source of data: steemsql.com

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 9 - Alone passing the bay
FIRST3
📊Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170727, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Turn 13 | 黑白照片比赛作品3 - 第十三转弯
FIRST5
Meme challenge # 27 - Skim milk?.. (@ace108)
FIRST6
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST7
The @Clayford08 Meme Challenge - Fly us to Lisbon
FIRST8
📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170726 and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Decorated for National Day | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 披上国庆装饰
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

@bellyrub is a voting bot and @steemcleaners clean the community of spam ;)

don't seem to be well power bot.

I use him for upvotes, also for me and for smaller minnows to encourage them. He is a smaller vote bot ;)

At least you know that I was paying attention to all details of your post :)

Thanks for reading.

Thanks. I forgot to exclude steemcleaners from the 2nd query. Will update.
I'll have a look and see if bellyrub is to be excluded next.

What we need is real people that really want to be involved in an authentic way. I am tired of the people that pam comments and never upvote. What can we do about that???

I think you know what you can do. If you choose, I'll start with mute. :-)

Well done friend. What's worse is that some of these bots even lie about following you or upvoting you. They go around looking for fools who would upvote their comment. The best thing we can do is to raise awareness in the community so no one would upvote such fake comments!

That's so true. Some of the new ones didn't know some complicated tools we have but we don't need complicated, the simple steemd and steemdb suffice to reveal the truth of this issue you raise.

The question is, should we flipper slap these accounts?

If you have the power, then you can afford to start a flag war but sometimes it becomes endless too.

Yeah that is what I'm worried about as well. That is why I have only flagged about 3 people in my whole Steemit career!

you win😎i only flagged one.

Every time I come to your blog, you give me a good post @ace108
greetings
I hope we can be friends
maybe you can come to my blog :D

Thanks for visiting though I'm afraid you may be the next one appearing in the list soon because I've seen a few comment from you.

I comment according to in my thinking

Wow people really comment a lot! I will have read and comment until my devices battery dies twice. My thumbs may even be sore. Great job.

Thank you. Read in their type of comments a bit more. I hope you learn something.

The "great Job" was actually directed @ace108 but whatever... I guess your playing devils advocate whether I'm for or against spam, makes sense. I myself read through post I click on as long as it grabs my attention in the moment. I upvote as I think I should. I'm new so I don't know much yet. Currently I'm just building up my SP as organically as possible. I think is pretty awesome to see data like this.

pfff spammers

Well. so, that's your conclusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87