Sort:  

Hello Bro,

I am getting the same issue and still searching the solution.
Steem Support team can you help us in this case?

Did you find any solution to this problem. I am new and it keeps giving me on only one of my post.

I m still facing it. What was a solution you got ?

hahaha i first got it trying to use the github tags for italics and bold and then tried removing them and then it first had the error and then went through the second time - i didnt see any duplicates

(but then trying to post this reply i got the error that i can only reply once every 20 seconds, so that might be a way to know it is going in.) sounds like they need more server space...there has been a recent increase in the flooding exodus from twitter and you tu (freedom-loving to ) be (using g**gle products)

If you want to post on steemit.com you need "STEEM POWER".
Steem can be converted to "STEEM POWER" in process called "powering up"

Topic is the big.Don't understand.

Remove double spaces from your post will end the problem

Thank you, easy and best solution. It worked.

I'm getting the same thing trying to post or submit a blog... interesting.

i get this error when i try to buy steem in the market

I get "Transaction broadcast error." when I try to sell SD using the integrated market. I had no problem converting SD to Steem. Strange.

I get this error when I try to SELL my SD... Oh yeah, I'm Buying Steem too. Kinda odd to get used to. :)

I need car parts and gas money STAT! LOL

Keep it Clean!

How did you fix it

Same when I try to buy SBD with Steem. Has anyone figured out what this is about yet?

any solutions .tag method not working

I get this error on my mobile - iphone when uploading a photo and using emojis

is there anybody from steemit team to give us answer and solution in regards to what is "Transaction broadcast error" ? Do they have support department ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42