How has Steem impacted my life: Many reasons to thank Steem

in #steemipmpact4 years ago (edited)

6puekp.png

source

Many reasons to thank Steem


Hello Steemian. .
Today the weather in our region is quite sunny. The sun is shining brightly. Hopefully this will be a sign for all of us that there will be bright and bright hope in Steem going forward. We certainly will always hope that the value of Seem will improve again. We certainly have a desire to be able to achieve a better future, including at Steem.
We know very well that Steem values are at the bottom. But this should not make us recede and lose enthusiasm. We still have a chance to get more value now.
Maybe there will be many questions that arise as to why we continue to move on Steem? Even though we know that Steem value is very low? Has Steem had a big influence on your life? And it seems that there is an initiative from @theycalmedan and to make posts. If you want to find out more please read the following post.
How Has Steem Impacted My Life Initiative
I feel very grateful to know Steem. I remember when I was new to join with Steem I was still very ordinary. I do not know what to do. I do not know whether the correct genre of writing. I am new to social media called Facebook, which can make a status in the form of a story or poem.
Perhaps only the determination to join the platform without extensive knowledge leaves me very confused.
a lot of things that might not happen when I just joined. All that remains is now only a memory that will only make me smile. smiling amused at thinking how can you be like that?
Yet when experiencing there are certainly feelings of worry, disappointment and even almost despair.
How is it not? I have run out of Resource Credit (formerly called bandwidth) and Power voting so I can't post, comment, or upvote.
I've also experienced posting without upvote.
Has also been visited by @cheetah cause of my unknowledge to post with #introducemyself several times.
Thank God all that has passed and now I can be more million in dealing with the situation at Steem. I feel grateful for everything I received at Steem. I feel that I have to thank Steem and all. So many reasons that I can convey.

Long time before


Long before I knew Steem I only knew Facebook. This social media has become a mainstay in all writing interests that I do. I make poetry, humor or just write stories. All I pour to vent the desire to write.
From so many writings that I made so I get happy when I get a response in the form of comments, likes or shared with others. All of that I've done for years since I got to know Facebook.
Meanwhile, in my daily life I teach in course institutions that help elementary school students to junior high. I do this as the main source of income to support household needs.

x3kl6t.png
source

Changes have started since getting to know Steem


At the end of February I read a post on facebook from @musiismail. He shares stories about a social media that has advantages from other social media. A social media that also provides rewards in the form of crypto money. With an explanation that I might need to learn more, I tried to create a STeem account. Until March 3, 2018, my account was approved.
I started writing in Steem. Even though there was anxiety because there was no more knowledge, I still had to feel like what Steem and the community wanted. Only with capital, that all will be passed if we are consistency. so I went through every step of the Steem.
When I began to be active and get to know a lot of Steemian, I began to know what kind of work the community was interested in.
Slowly but surely Steem began to give clearer directions for using social media. Finally I know that Steem is not just a social media.

kfqsnc.png
source

Outlines the idea


An idea will not work if just kept in our heads. So at Steem we see a lot of bright ideas and then change to a project. So many initiatives were later received well from other Steemians. We can see the birth of bright ideas by looking at the existing tags.
As a Steemian I also have to share my ideas and thoughts through STeem. I am determined to be able to use STeem to share the good that many people will be able to feel.
Considering that in my daily life I am a teacher so I want to make a contribution through STeem about learning. I tried to make a post with the #steemiteducation tag. From this tag I can provide an explanation of things that are knowledge and subject matter simply and easily understood.
The occurrences around us are very likely related to the physics of physics. we must be able to explain in a simple and correct way. I am sure that if education is given the easy way, students will be able to understand it easily too.
If you wish to read my post on #steemiteducation please click on the following link.

Get direction


While working at Steem I always get experience. Maybe what makes it different is that when I first joined I didn't get direction because I wasn't in the community and I was intense in maintaining communication.
Over time I found a lot of great people at STeem. They are not only great but have kindness. They not only provide support with upvote or other rewards, but many of them want to help me to continue growing.
I noted that there is @xpilar which is able to stimulate my creativity so that I can make other works of art. He also always encourages other Steemian to continue working and does not need to be afraid of the low price of Steem.
We see @clixmoney, @stephenkedal who never tired to support the others. Many inspiration come from @cryptopie who keep consistency to work in Steem.
I also remember @wakeupkitty who advised me not to open posts with

Hi Steemian how are you? Hopefully you are healthy and creative work.

This reminds me that there are still many ways to start a post. this makes me have to be more creative. This also makes me believe Steem will be a community that gives mutual support to all Steemians.

We Learn and Earn


While at Steem I came to know so many things that we must learn. As in our lives there are still many things that we do not know yet. What distinguishes Steem from the others is that when other media earns income from ads that go in without sharing it to the creator's content then at Steem we can make money with our own hard work both as content creators or as curators.
At Steem we learn to
1 Work honestly and stay away from the nature of plagiarism, scams and spamming.

  1. Making original and quality work. Even though we know it is not easy to find the most ideal form, we can continue to learn.
  2. We are also invited to be able to give empathy and readiness to support each other Steemian. We know that in many parts of the world there are still many people who need help.

Thus all my writing this time as an entry for @theycallmedan initiative post which support by @ocdb, @mindtrap, @acidyo. I can say so many reasons to thank STeem.

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Hi @rokhani

Very good post that I hope will be read by many and that they will also leave a comment on you

Re-steemed

Thank you very much for all your support.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 3 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 171 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

I definitely agree... Although sometimes I think about the negatives, the positives of steem definitely outweigh them. Blessed to have discovered it.

Thank you for stoping by and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95