After Party~ The Mighty Carl

in #steemhome7 years ago (edited)


Click above for the video



Hi Everyone!

Did you ever think resteeming a post was worth it?
I'm here to say, "Oh Heck Ya!!!"

Lucky for me @brisby never sleeps. Right before I was going to sleep, I saw a post she resteemed pop up in my feed. I read the title of the post. The words "OMG!" came right out of my mouth.



Really, It did!



I could not click fast enough to read @marcoriccardi's post from 3 days ago that I had missed.

@marcoriccardi has been very hard at work making a four-part series about The Freewriters in the Old Steemions Home that @omra-sky had started.

Marcoriccardi takes us on a fantastic ride with his four-part story. Do yourself a favor, bring a smile to your face, while reading this fantastic tale!



The Spirit Dust Bowl Tales

by @marcoriccardi



SteemHome Tales: The Spirit Dust Bowl – part 1 [ENG/ITA]

SteemHome Tales: The Spirit Dust Bowl - part 2 [ENG/ITA]

SteemHome Tales: The Spirit Dust Bowl - part 3 [ENG/ITA]

SteemHome Tales: The Spirit Dust Bowl - part 4 / Finale



I did finally sleep but my first thought this morning was his tale. I knew there had to be just a bit more to the story.........and there was!!

I hope you enjoy a slice of the celebration that happened after the story closed.



YouTube





Happy Friday Everyone!!

Snook



*Music by EDM Hip Hop Mash Up


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

WOW! This is absolutely fantastic! I'm honored to see Carl's rainbow dance from my story here in your video :D

It's impossible to watch Carl move and to remain still!

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!! I'm so happy you liked it!!! :D

Hi @snook! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @marcoriccardi :)

@marcoriccardi wrote lately about: Steemhome Tales: The Spirit Dust Bowl - Part 4 / Finale. Feel free to follow @marcoriccardi if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

LOOOOOOOOve it :)

yaaaaaaaaaaaa he made you smile :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27