BE REAL, BE YOU, LIVE OUT PURPOSE : Musings from the latest Video Experiment by @Surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Applying a "real life" paradigm to any endeavor fixes loads of matters; be in sport, education etc. Excelling, attaining greatness etc sometimes requires just this; "not the books"; the streets; ` Terry Ajayi


The message as contained in this video by @Surpassinggoogle is simple and easy to learn from. I am tagging it Be Real!

Many times we try to be like others and in the process lose the essence of life. We end up living a fake copied life that is never in our script.

We were created to be different because we all have our different purpose in life. The is something unique in us that we can offer to make a difference and make life more meaningful for the next person by you.

You have something to offer. This is what Terry keeps saying.

The STEEM blockchain is not to make life complicated for you. It was created to help you express what's on your brain - "brain value". No other else can see what's in theer until you show it out.

The advent of #ulog #ulogs makes it more meaningful as you have the freedom to express yourself and tell us exactly who you are and what you are doing. You don't have to be perfect, just express yourself.

I hereby invite all my steemit invitees to watch this video and make the right responses: @Evegrace @Daronbush @Bobbypraize @Udysoft @Annydominic @Giftakpan @Steemitanalyst @Kemdora @Agymor @Edichris @Steemit-tools @Tiapee @Ukandy and my right hand men - @Liltom @Angelro

Kindly visit Terry Ajayi YouTube Channel CLICK HERE!, Subscribe and Turn on Notification

Terry has set the pace and we all have to be a part of what will happen. I am pretty sure that this move will form a part of today's Discord Talk show. It's sure going to be mind blowing and inspiring. AM sure you would not want to miss it. Follow here


Other youtube videos are available as produced by Terry. Visit https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi

Terry has formulated some possible questions which the Youtube videos will cover and they all potray the beauty of the STEEM blockchain. Here are some of them:

• Where do i start if i just arrived on steemit?
• Can i succeed on steemit, without a laptop?
• Is a steemit vote free?
• If i invest my money on steem, i'm i better off?
• Should i create a niche or should go random?
• How can i get other steemians to talk about me?
• How can i build solid connections here on steemit?
• How does utopian work?
• What is a ULOG?
• What have i been doing wrong on steemit?
• What don't i know about steemit?
• Can steemit change my life?
• In what ways can steemit change my life?
• How can i stand out on steemit?
• I keep looking but how do i see more (on steemit)?
• I can't blog; what can i do here?
• How can i take my steem project to the next level?
• How do i sustain my growing community, with limited Steem Power?
• What are the teardrops SMT?
• How do i make my friend join steemit?
• How do i present steemit to a potential investor?
• How do i wake up an old dream using steemit?
• How do i bring a dream to life using steemit?
• Can i run a business on steemit?
• Why does a steemit post pay out in 7 days?
• Does my steem power increasing by just holding it?
• How do i get steemians to talk about me and limelight me?

and many more..

Visit these timeless posts, I personally created them and hopefully, they will be helpful.

5 SBD DAILY FOR JUST 3 HOURS: New steemians MUST grow

EARN 3 SBDs DAILY WITH GOOD COMMENTS

10 RULES OF THUMB FOR NEW STEEMIANS - Part 1

#STEEMITISBEAUTIFUL: How I became a HAPPY WORKAHOLIC

#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — Don't hoard knowledge

#ULOG IS BECOMING A SMART SUCCESS EVALUATION MODULE (SSEM)

#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) —Learning needs Collaboration


My goal is making steemit more beautiful. I am fully aware that my posts are a definition of me

This post is a simple reflection me on how I can contribute to make steemit a better place to be. I am still very conscious of my First Discord Talk-show with @Surpassinggoogle tagged THE POWER OF STEEMIT POST.

Be sure YOU ARE INVOLVED IN STEEMIT'S FUTURE: Your Posts Is Your Identity for the Future. It will tell posterity how much of value you were. Don't forget that We Can Make the World Better together.

I AM BORN OF GOD hence, I'll keep telling the world what God has done and will keep doing
I AM CREATIVE, that is why I can't get lost in the crowd.
I AM A ULOGGER, this gives me the premise and push to tell ou boldly about myself because I know you will be encouraged.


Please share your stories on the connections and relationships you created and enjoyed through #ulog #ulogs @ulogs in the channel #ULOGCONNECTION


@surpassinggoogle is a steemit witness and is the pillar behind trending categories #teardrops #ulog #ulogs #steemgigs #undistalented #steemitisbeautiful

With #ulog #ulogs, You have something to share. Keep ulogging

surpassinggoogle.png


Use the steem-based website today for creating your posts

https://steemgigs.org

Note that on SteemGigs, "everyone has something to offer". At the very least, you can update your profile on our website to open yourself up to more potential possibilities and improve your general reputation even within the steemit community.

To create awesome steemit posts, try our "un(dis)talented editor".

Read the detailed FAQ & Answers

Offer a service under hashtag "#steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented). Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Everyone has something to offer!" Why not?


YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO OFFER THAT ANOTHER PERSON NEEDS

SHARED KNOWLEDGE INCREASES IN VALUE - DON'T HOARD IT

REMEMBER! A THOUSAND (1000) INTENTIONS ARE NOT AS POWERFUL AS ONE (1) ACTION, DO SOMETHING TODAY


I remain you brother and Success Coach - @uyobong

Sort:  

Get a $9.60 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to Over 38,500 Followers. Send 5 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87