You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New SteemGigs Is Now On Utopian Ready To Be Completed By "Us" As Testimonies To; "Everyone Has Something To Offer".

That will happen. Just hang in there. There are lots of pros. For one on steemgigs, just from the post alone even along with what you charge for gigs. There is also steemgigs testimonials. See how this steemgigs testimonial earned.
https://steemit.com/steemgig/@fisteganos/my-steemgig-experience-it-s-more-than-just-working-to-get-paid

Note the that was 10 months ago. Too, you improve your reputation on steemit among steemians which is very essential. Then steemit has the best talents. You can't find the talents you find here on fiverr or upwork as among other things, "reputation" is incentivized on the steem blockchain.

Additional resources:
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/idea-using-steemit-to-fix-to-fiverr-everyone-in-the-world-has-something-to-offer

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@stellabelle/5-reasons-steemgigs-could-disrupt-fiverr

Sort:  

Basically, you can create an entirely new/unheardof/weird/random service, for steem, SP or SBD. (Everyone has something to offer, so flex your creative muscles!)

I smiled when I read this because it got me excited. For us that are not geeky, it would be so wonderful to be able to attempt something else because nobody wants to be denied being on steemgigs ,every one wants to be able to offer something. Thank you Terry for creating categories of all sorts, we all belong 'home', steemgigs.

https://steemit.com/steemsecrets/@edith4angelseu/the-wonders-of-steemsecrets-what-wisdom-is-this

My dad refused to come over and i tried all i could to convince him but he kept wanting to hear my mama's voice instead. He has a delicate state of health, so i couldn't re-bring "my mum's passing" up

Terry, I am so sorry for the turn of events and the sincerely wish there was anyway I could be of help, to make your dad come over but however, your prayers for him should not cease and your loving him like crazy will conquer all odds. Please stay strong.

THe only way we can help him for now is to include him and his family in our prayers. He has done alot to the community and he deserves all the love he has right now. Lets conquer all odds with him. Lets stay strong for him. :)

Just to add more to what @surpassinggoogle has said:

Steemgigs which is on steem blockchain and is decentralized has lesser chance of being manipulated, unlike Fiverr which is centralized and is subject to ultimate decision of the owners.

Also, Steemit doesn't place any restrictions on communication. Like i heard that Fiverr restricts communications to only Fiverr platform.

Imdeed @steemgigs made it successful by having us a community wherein everybody are welcome to promote there skill interms of different aspect.

@steemgigs it is such a wonderful community to join. No one is exempted as long as you you are not ashamed to showcase what you've got. Enjoy everyone and have a fruitful day

it is such a wonderful community to join. No one is exempted .......... ..

Steemgig is one family and @surpassinggoogle would not anyone to be left out. His utmost desire would be for all to join the bandwagon and benefit in one way or the other. A very noble enterprise indeed. Thank you Terry

I will admit I didn't and still don't know much about steemgigs, but now I'm curious and excited that such a thing exists on steemit.

That was a real long time, 10 months ago. I think I was planning on going for NYSC camp. I left from it, never knew steemgigs is this long.

I will be a month on steemit tomorrow and am giving my testimony with steemgig

Very creative and innovative

This is the reaso why we need to support @surpassinggoogle. Have a good day and have a blast

This is the reason why we need to support @surpassinggoogle.

Now that you have mentioned it, I really can't think of anyone better suited to enjoy our support and camaraderie, if not @surpassinggoogle. No exxagerations, he is the best.

Terry is an overflowing fountain of human kindness and should have our maximum support. I am totally sold out to it.

This is amazing. I am totally blown away. Well done sir. People are already buzzing about this in the group. Congratulations and i know it is in safe hands with you, as it will get better. You always take note of tiny details.
I am sincerely sorry about your dad. It hurts. I am sorry.

Steemgigs has truely improved and seems easier to use I have to try it and studg more. My daughter @jimbarcelona can use her ability with steemgigs. I must learn how to use steemgigs at utopian this can be very useful and helpful in our upcoming steemit blog summer workshop for students and we will include steemgigs as a part of our workshop... Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for creating Steemgigs.

Me too! I’ll be conducting workshops this coming summer and steemgigs will be of great help in our promotion. :) thanks to him for this initiative and great idea of steemgigs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87