THE WONDERS OF @steemsecrets : WHAT WISDOM IS THIS? !!!

in #steemsecrets6 years ago (edited)

source 

I am a learner. And I will always be a learner. I am a sponge for information and I am always anxious to learn the best ways to do things better, to achieve the best results, because I know that to be able to accomplish great things in life, one must have to keep learning. 

To assume you already know enough is to stagnate, and stagnation does not bring success

The most successful people in the World today have a common denominator : they are always learning : Learning can help bring you exactly where you want to be in life. 

AND THEN I CAME ON-BOARD STEEMIT, A PLACE OF VAST LEARNING RESOURCES. 

There is no end to education, it is not that you read a book, pass an examination, and finish with education. The whole of life, from the moment you are born to the moment you die, is a process of learning 

AND

Change is the end result of all learning 

AND I SOUGHT TO LEARN 

When I signed up on steemit, I discovered limitless resources at my fingertips, infinite assets at my disposal which I embraced with all my heart. I was ready to learn and in return, impact with the little I have. But it was not easy getting the attention I desired, I needed a magic wand to help me straighten the frills. And then I became particularly uninspired. And then I began to crawl but out of the blues, someone started visiting my blog, giving me upvotes as If trying to encourage me to not give up. And was I encouraged? Yes I was! I picked up again because of this 'someone who was like a catalyst  spurring me on, I started asking on telegram and whatsapp groups, I needed to know more of this 'someone' who has become a life wire and a life saver, my encourager : why does he continue to support me even when I didn't know him, who is @surpassinggoogle

They say : He is a Filipino of Yoruba descent, also known as Terry Ajayi, a good-hearted man, a friend to all Steemians and A lover of minnows. I was awed.

Then I followed him, wanting to know more about this man standing tall in the midst of men. Post after post, I discovered much more about him than I was told, he was an intense and passionate young man who dug out wisdom as treasures, he possessed wisdom so renowned in one so young. 

AND THEN I FORMED MY OWN OPINION OF HIS PERSONALITY 

As time went on, I became addicted to his posts, I became engrossed in his teachings and I became a pupil sitting at the feet of a master. 

Much of what i manage to dispense contains"rare" life knowledge and is applicable on "steemit" and beyond; "no books" involved; straight from the school of life. I tell you: 
many things are priceless!
My content is an actual piece of me. I "break down" to dispense it, thus, according to me,"it is priceless". 

This was what he had to say in one of his posts. 

Today, I have formed my own opinion of his personality :

  • He is a rare breed of homosapiens.
  • He is a rare gem, rarer than precious stones (believe me I know what I am talking about).
  • He possesses a rare kind of wisdom.
  • He listens.
  • He has self respect and gives respect to all. 
  • He is committed and faithful.
  • He is an embodiment of humility and humanity. 
  • He has the utmost desire to advance people and communities. 
  • He offers true friendship.
  • He is brilliantly intelligent.
  • He believes in his creator. 
  • He is beautiful.

The most beautiful people have a kind and generous spirit that radiates from the inside to the outside. No one can resist someone who is consistently passionate, loving and accepting. A life of self-less and dedicated service to humanity. 

IN SHORT WORDS...... A RARE BREED! 

EVERY of his post has left me better and wiser. And it makes me wonder at his divinely endowed wisdom. He says it is from school of life, I say, it is a divine endowment. 

AND YET ANOTHER WISDOM :

He has birthed @steemsecrets, secrets of success on steemit unleashed and revealed in a manner like no other, amplified and magnified disbursement of vital information, prudently and meticulously done. 

WHAT WISDOM IS THIS?!!!!! 

I asked when I beheld the first edition of @steemsecrets. From edition to edition, this dynamic young man waved his magic wand and all my probing questions were laid to rest. I gobbled up every word uttered like the thirsty soul that I am. Precept upon precept jumped at me from post after post, bombshells were released one after the other. Secrets needed to shine on steemit were discharged. At the instance of every edition, I found entrances to door-ways and I caught my own 'miracle'

Success could be very elusive and still evades many, especially on this platform, but wisdom shared on @steemsecrets has the intrinsic ability to make you a winner in life's arena generally and on steemit in particular. Wisdom is the principal thing, the chief thing, the main thing. Get it! 

@surpassinggoogle has been divinely inspired to hand down these secrets to us, powerful tips which can dramatically produce lasting changes for the better here and beyond. I choose to bind these words in my heart. If you want to be a part of the success train, follow @surpassinggoogle and @steemsecrets, and if you are yet to grasp the whole concept, then check out the 11 editions of @steemsecrets for the ride of a life-time.

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD 💙💛💚💜💛💜💙



Sort:  

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I @edith4angelseu YOU just became what you see in @surpassinggoogle, TO ME. I am literally in tears. This message was so big, so beautiful and so selfless. You made my world melt into a majestic, and hopeful place just now. That’s truth. I just returned to a place I havent been in many years- not a physical place but a mental state. By reading the recent posts by @surpassinggoogle and finding you in his comments...
I do believe my life may have changed forever just by stumbling across 2 posts!
✨✨💫🧘🏾‍♀️💫✨✨
Thank you for radiating all that love.
My name is Lori by the way.
I needed to read this today. You are a beacon of light in a crowded and turbulent sea. Thank you so much.

Awwww...... I don't know what else to say. It is too big for me, this adorable compliment and I am so lost for words. There is always joy so immense when you make an impact, no matter how little and @surpassinggoogle is a man of great impact. I respect and love him for what he has come to become to so many Steemians and most times I wish I could just be a little like him. Thank you so much for also finding good in him, good finds good, so you are good. I am following you with alacrity.

Hi @edith4angelseu I am so happy to see your post featuring Terry's steemsecrets journey. I am glad to see your post and comments in SC post keep it up buddy.

Thank you so much dear. And thank you again, so much for the banner, it is so beautiful that I couldn't resist using it.

Thank you for sharing @edith4angelseu. Spread the love

He has birthed @steemsecrets, secrets of success on steemit unleashed and revealed in a manner like no other, amplified and magnified disbursement of vital information, prudently and meticulously done.

I agree with you intoto @edith4angelseu. I have also benefitted immensely from his wealth of wisdom and @steemsecrets is just da bomb, it is a one-cure for failure on steemit and in life. Thank you for acknowledging this rare breed.

Thank you dear, I am happy you feel the same way too. Do avail yourself of the opportunity offered by @steemsecrets to upgrade yourself.

I too, like to learn. I used to soak up information like a sponge, but now the sponge is old and leaks... Thanks for the informative post. I am following now.

My dearest friend, you can still learn, from the moment one is born, the learning process starts, a process that spans a life-time , and from your posts, it is obvious you are still in top form. Thank you for visiting, it is always a thing of joy to have you around.

one thing you dont know about is that he is from the street and for the street.

he has experienced life and he knows what life is all about.

he is a legend.
a living one.

God bless him
upvoted

Thank you dear, I am happy you feel the same way too.

I an always ready to learn too. Nobody is born Mr Know all. We all keep learning till our last breathe.

Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle has been an inspiration to many steemians, thousand of steemians have learned one or two things from him.

@edith4angelseu I love your detailing, keep it up.

Beautiful post. Steemsecrets is incredible. It's life wisdom taught me a lot with my journey at steemit.
@surpassinggoogle is incredible rare breed!
My hearts swells up with life golden gems from his words and encouragement.

Thank you very much @surpassinggoogle and @edith4angelseu for sharing another gem. Xx

I like your personality

He is a rare breed of homosapiens.
He is a rare gem, rarer than precious stones (believe me I know what I am talking about).
He possesses a rare kind of wisdom.
He listens.
He has self respect and gives respect to all. 
He is committed and faithful.
He is an embodiment of humility and humanity. 
He has the utmost desire to advance people and communities. 
He offers true friendship.
He is brilliantly intelligent.
He believes in his creator. 
He is beautiful.

Thanks for your nice post
@surpassinggoogle has been divinely inspired to hand down these secrets to us, powerful tips which can dramatically produce lasting changes for the better here and beyond. I choose to bind these words in my heart. If you want to be a part of the success train, follow @surpassinggoogle and @steemsecrets, and if you are yet to grasp the whole concept, then check out the 11 editions of @steemsecrets for the ride of a life-time.

I have read some of the steemsecrets posts. I am glad all of them are here. It makes it easier to access them.

Learning is a continue process, thanks for the inspiration you give to us. you brightened up my day. 💙💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66