You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New SteemGigs Is Now On Utopian Ready To Be Completed By "Us" As Testimonies To; "Everyone Has Something To Offer".

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Basically, you can create an entirely new/unheardof/weird/random service, for steem, SP or SBD. (Everyone has something to offer, so flex your creative muscles!)

I smiled when I read this because it got me excited. For us that are not geeky, it would be so wonderful to be able to attempt something else because nobody wants to be denied being on steemgigs ,every one wants to be able to offer something. Thank you Terry for creating categories of all sorts, we all belong 'home', steemgigs.

https://steemit.com/steemsecrets/@edith4angelseu/the-wonders-of-steemsecrets-what-wisdom-is-this

Sort:  

My dad refused to come over and i tried all i could to convince him but he kept wanting to hear my mama's voice instead. He has a delicate state of health, so i couldn't re-bring "my mum's passing" up

Terry, I am so sorry for the turn of events and the sincerely wish there was anyway I could be of help, to make your dad come over but however, your prayers for him should not cease and your loving him like crazy will conquer all odds. Please stay strong.

THe only way we can help him for now is to include him and his family in our prayers. He has done alot to the community and he deserves all the love he has right now. Lets conquer all odds with him. Lets stay strong for him. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57