Steemfest2 Lisbon Bound -- You'll Also Want To Get In On This!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest27 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians!!!

 I'M GOING TO STEEMFEST2 THANKS TO THE INCREDIBLE SUPPORT OF THIS STEEMIT COMMUNITY!!!!  

I won my airline ticket to Portugal through an offering made by @theprophet0!!!  I made a post on why I wanted to go to Steemfest2, and what I needed to get there.  @theprophet0 and our other generous friends @aggroed and @steemfestdreams granted me my birthday wish!!!!   Happy Birthday to me!!!


Now the good news is, that I'm not going to be at Steemfest2 alone!!  The new leaders of the world will be at Steemfest2 as well, and the opportunity for you to get in on the action is right at your fingertips.

@theprophet0 is paying it forward some more -- get in on his next offering.  
@aggroed offers a chance for minnows
here!
and @steemfestdreams is offering an opportunity
here!!

I'm sure there are more opportunities already that I am unaware of, and likely more to come.   Please add any posts you know offering help to Steemfest in the comments below.
Let's make this happen for everyone who wants to go!!


I barely leave the @gardenofeden, where I am a full-time volunteer.  Everday I already get to hang with the most conscious, intelligent, capable and inspiring people I know.  My life is full of innovative and expansive realities constantly unfolding.  So I was incredibly surprised at what I experienced at Steemfest1.  

It was astounding to find and be surrounded by so many powerful people all at once who bring their true passion and expertise to the table--something I've never experienced in my lifetime to this magnitude.  And not only are these people smart and changing the world as individuals and together, they are personable, encouraging, supportive, and more like family than family.  

Here is but another little taste of the yumminess we shared last year.  I hope to inspire you to jump in on the crowd funding and make the experience of Steemfest2 an opportunity for us all.


Coming together for common purpose with @steemrollin and @robrigo.


@roelandp cruising the streets and directing the show!


@furion gracing the window seat at a late night gathering.


A musical moment with @tatianamoroz and @rocket.chat.


Hugfest with @mammasitta!!


Blessings continue to flow and I'm sending out to you inspiration to get in on this once-in-a-lifetime experience.  I hope you can feel the love.  It's only building and your opportunity to engage is already happening.  

HUGS TO ALL OF YOU.  
MAY WE BE BLESSED TO MEET IN LISBON!!

Sort:  

I am also excited about Lisbon as you are, thank you for sharing available contests. See you in Lisbon in November. 😎

Yes, yes, yes!!! I'm excited to see you there as well. A hug awaits you too! YAY for us!

thank you for the update

My pleasure!

Great photos! Enjoy your adventures. I will definitely follow you.

Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy!!! Grateful for that @iot-corp. Am blessed by your presence.

nice to see. good luck!

Thanks @curlyhead!!! Blessed already. Love your screen name too!

congratulations to the winners of tickets to Portugal

Thank you @nulls. Feeling exceedingly blessed and sending energy for the expansion of the possibilities for everyone. Thank you for your comment.

Yes same same, do I still have a chance of winning tickets

Check these out @nulls:

@theprophet0 is paying it forward some more -- get in on his next offering.
@aggroed offers a chance for minnows here!
and @steemfestdreams is offering an opportunity here!!

Congrats - should be amazing.

I have no doubt that it shall. It'll totally be worth the immersion and all it takes to get there. Thanks for the congrats @rgeddes. It's a pleasure to have you here.

I am happy for you... Have a blast

I can guarantee you that. That's what I'm going for. Feeling incredibly blessed. Thanks for your comment @pratikchordia.

So cool you got a ticket, congrats yet again :)
I really want to go, so thanks for the link to the 3rd chance, I will definitely check it out :)

I feel certain this is not the last of the generosity, but only the beginning!!! Let's all jump in on upvoting and resteeming those posts to create more funds for tickets for all those who desire to go. It'll definitely be worth our energy and attention. My best to you @cryptodan for a ticket of your own!!! <3

Great idea @everlove, I will spread the word. We need to have everyone join the party :D
Oh and thank you very much ;)

We can do it!!!! Thanks for your help @cryptodan!

I am so happy that you have a chance to go. Resteeming and letting others know!

Thanks @dhwoodland. I appreciate all the assistance It would be awesome to also upvote and resteem the posts I mentioned to get the steem rollin'. Thanks for the support!

@everlove amazing have a great birthday

I'm sure I shall @jimjam1210. I'm already feeling it and certain this gift will keep on giving for many months to come. Thanks for enjoying it with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53