Pay-It-Forward STEEMFest2 Plane Ticket: Teamed Up With @aggroed & @steemfestdreams, I'd Like To Buy One Steemian A Plane Ticket To STEEMFest2!

in #steemfest27 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, after the amazing feeling of being able to crowdfund my dad and I's tickets to STEEMFest2, now, I'd like to share the feeling with someone else! If you think you are short on funds to buy a plane ticket, I'd love for you to participate in this game. STEEMFest2 will definitely be an experience that is priceless, and I know that you won't want to miss it! If you want some info on STEEMFest2, read this blog: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/save-the-date-steemfest-2017-creamy-and-delicious-1-2-3-4-5-november-lisbon

Rules/Eligibility


1. You must have a reputation of 45+ with a decent amount of quality blogs.
2. You will need to put a quality blog together stating why you would like to attend STEEMFest2, how much you will need for the plane ticket, and you will need to mention @theprophet0 and @steemfestdreams somewhere in your blog. After your blog is posted, you will need to post the link in the comment section. P.S. - You will have 7 days to post the blog from the time this is posted, so if you live in the United States, you will be able to post it through Friday
3. The winner will be chosen by @aggroed, @steemfestdreams, & myself, we will read all of the blogs and come together on one that stood out the most to us.
I hope we get some quality entries into this very fun and user engaging game!

How to Vote For @theprophet0 STEEM Witness


1. Click Here
2. Scroll down to the very bottom of the page and click on the little upvote button next to my name, @theprophet0 - I am in 50th place.
3. You will be asked to authenticate with your active key, the main key may work also. Once you have done that, you just voted for theprophet0 witness! Wohoo, Thanks!

How To Vote For theprophet0 PeerPlays Witness Through The GUI Wallet



1. After the wallet has downloaded, log in and navigate over to the vote tab in the top left corner. After you click on that, navigate over to the tab where it says Witness.

2. On this screen, you will have to find my name (theprophet0) and all you have to do is click add...

3. For the last step, all you have to do after clicking my name is scroll down to the bottom and click Publish Changes!

Please also consider voting @aggroed for a STEEM witness!


Lastly, if you need help with anything with STEEM/Steemit, this game, or PeerPlays or have any questions, feel free to direct message me on Discord @theprophet0, Steemit.chat @theprophet0 or in the #help channel, or for PeerPlays, stop by here: https://t.me/PeerplaysHelp - I hope you guys feel I am deserving enough of a witness vote, thank you!
Sort:  

Yet another example of your generosity @theprophet0. How beautiful it is that this community is supporting such a grand opportunity. Knowing that people like you are willing to reach out and give a hand is what Steemit is all about--helping one another. I'm excited to meet you at Steemfest2 -- you continue to amaze me by your character and ability to truly upgrade this experience for everyone. Blessings to you @theprophet0. Your building up some incredible karma--may it return to you a bazillion fold.

Thank you so much for the never ending support and paragraph long, thoughtful, replys! I am so excited as well to meet you at STEEMFest2! Blessings to you, and everybody @ The Garden of Eden!

Blessings received!! <3

Hello my friend, regards steem I son indonesia help me, is my name Follow @syehlah, l like post you

Hi @syehlah. Will go your way for a visit to your blog. Thank you for being here and for the acknowledgement. Blessings to you.

Thank you my frend,s.

It's so great to experience so many grateful acts and all the support towards others. Unfortunately I probably won't be able to make it to the Steemfest this year but I'm already curious to read all the stories about it afterwards :)
I hope your free ticket gets to someone who's really in need of it as he or she wouldn't be able to make it to the fest otherwise.

I'm so sorry I only just saw this!! :( I'm going to do my best to get there, if not this time next. Will keep my eyes peeled incase you decide to do this again. 🙏

Great idea, i am in!!

@theprophet0 taking it to the next level. Between you @aggroed and I we are going to have work cut out for us deciding on who gets an all expense paid trip! I'm thinking the @steemfestdreams report my have to give everyone an opportunity to vote on which entry should win.

That is a good idea actually! ;)

not sure if being first is a good thing but here is my submission, :D

https://steemit.com/steemfest2/@rondonson/i-am-dedicated-to-the-steemit-platform-help-me-get-to-steemfest2

you guys are awesome!

It's a long way from Australia to Portugal but I'd love to be able to attend #steemfest2 with my son @frobear. Need to get working on my post.

Looking forward to it!

really nice of you! keep up the support for minnows (:

Thank you! It's only my due diligence, will you be participating?

If you need some help with finding lowest fare, just message me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46