@theprophet0 SteemFest2 Contest Entry! Vote For Me if You Think I Deserve It

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

As everyone knows who reads my posts, I LOVE STEEMIT. I am entering this contest because I wanted to go to Steemfest last year, but I didn't because I was in a 3rd world country scouting land for a new Eco Village, and my son was due to be birthed the same week as SteemFest. So Instead I donated to @saramiller and @everlove to go in my stead and represent @gardenofeden and The New Paradigm at SteemFestI.

(This is my FIRST ever Steemit Photo of which I posted in my first introduce yourself post almost a year ago!)

So this year, I will start my planning now so as to be able to make it with all the big projects I have going on and a bigger family than ever!


With that being said, I want to first give a shot out to @theprophet0 for not just being the youngest witness on Steemit but for being a truly exemplary guy. I almost wanted to call him a kid there, but in truth he seems to be a lot more of a man than most "men" I know. Why is that? Because he is not just earning enough money on his own as a teen to take care of himself and provide for his family, but he donates a massive amount of time and REAL MONEY to lots of other people to help support them live their lives. He donates more REAL MONEY to fellow Steemians than many fathers do in child support.....Yet it doesn't stop there, he is constantly setting an honorable example and a high standard for this Steemit community, actually serving as a role model. So basically he's a bad ass man in a teenager body! You go @theprophet0

 So without further adu here is my bio and what I would contribute to SteemFest II to make it more awesome. I will link my introduce yourself post here also so you can get a lot more bio info for anyone who wants. 

My given name is Quinn Eaker, I was born on Feb 7th 1983. While my life as a child was not nearly as bad as many, I was very depressed, even miserable as a young teenager. I wrote about my dark days in this post. Thankfully I was not totally consumed by the darkness, and after years of dedication to a spiritual path, meditation, and reprogramming, I found my conscious and empowered purpose: to live the most awesome life I possibly can and help as many others do that in their own way while improving not just life for humans, but all life on this earth. I founded The Garden of Eden @gardenofeden about 8 years ago which is now the organization with the lowest carbon footprint of any I have heard of. We feed tens of thousands of free meals a year, (lots of posts about that here) clothe, house, and educate people in need. We also do lots of outreach projects and are in planning stages for Eden2.0 now. We donate 100% of our proceeds to building this better world for all and only live on $1 a day per person. I have 3 amazing children of my blood which I just made a post about here, and am a pseudo-father to many young and old. 

I have believed in and supported Steemit since I first found out about it almost a year ago. Here is my very first post ever made on why Steemit is Revolutionary. I made that before even introducing myself. I would love to go to SteemFestII this year, yet wouldn't use any of the proceeds from any of my operations to take a trip, so winning this or another contest is the only way for me. I have SO much to bring to this cutting-edge event. I am an activist and revolutionary, so Steemit is perfect for me. I understand why it is so powerful and how we the people can use it for major change. I understand how it works and how to use it successfully and I am very good at inspiring people to not just get on but be successful with Steemit as you can see from accounts such as @saramiller or @everlove for example. I started the first ever handmade, sustainable Steemit clothing line and have the most items of anybody listed on PeerHub available for $steem. So we are helping build the REAL WORLD VALUE of $steem. You can check out many of designs in my past posts, here is just one for you to check out now. 

I will bring inspiration to not just the people at SteemFestII, but I will also inspire many not there to get more involved in Steemit.

 I will bring a lot of Epic Hand Made Steemit Fashion to spread around SteemFest which will be REALLY good for Steemit Branding. I am also very experienced and successful in building community as you can see if you check out The Garden of Eden which has been so successful that the government sent a full BLACK OPS SWAT attack on us years back which made international headlines. You can find lots of info online, or check out this post I made on Steemit when I was interviewed by Ron Paul.  

Community is what Steemit success is all about! I am a photographer so will be bringing Steemit Branded high fashion visuals to the world. I am also a professional speaker on many topics including "anything sustainability", "health", "parenting/education", and more, so I can speak about many beneficial topics. 

To get to the point, I want to go and know I will add to the awesomeness that is SteemFestII. Vote for me, and I will be sure to make many great posts which help bring Steemit to the world!

Here is the picture of the air fair as required. This is the cheapest I could find as of now, but I could potentially go extra early or stay extra late to get a cheaper fair, or do what needs to be done to cut costs. 




Sort:  

I hope you speak at Steemfest @quinneaker. You have so much to share, you may even blow their minds!! Truly, there are so many things you can shine a light on and talk about. You will win your way to and through Steemfest, because you're meant to be there. You are part of my birthday wish, to get you to Steemfest too!! Blessings on the way!

Thank you!
Bless it be~*~

Your first photo looks like you work out every single day.... training to become super saijyan perhaps? you can be honest

Hahahahahahhahahahahaha I love the comment and yes I do care a GREAT DEAL about my health. Yet what is really so amazing (being honest) is that I haven't worked out in 15 years.....I also drink coffee every day and eat cookies, donuts, pie, bacon, cheese, heavy whipping cream etc every day..... hahahahahaha its all consciousness really. I wrote a book on health titled "full spectrum health" if ur really interested.
SteemON!

Your openmindedness and optimism will make you a big success here. Following you in order to stay in touch and continue sending in my support. More success to you.

Thank you very much! I truly appreciate the support and encouragement. I do hope that I will continue to bring contributions of real value to this community and deserve your votes.
SteemON!

Keep on the good work, which is well appreciated . More success

I will do my best!
Hope to see you around!
SteemON!

welcome, always.

<3

Awesome!
I really appreciate it and hope to bring contributions of real value to this awesome community!

Voted for you, sending you good energy and blessings on your quest to steemfest.

Thanks Brother!
I saw photos of you there last year!!! Wow congrats on that, u were planning on going for that or were in the area already or what? U going again this year?

Anytime bro!
Yeah, I had a great time! Was good seeing @saramiller and @everlove. I actually was inspired to go because of the generosity I have received here on steemit since I joined. I actually won my steemfest ticket from @infovore from his steem-mag; Which actually was the same one that you won your ticket that you gave to @everlove. Yeah I just recently decided to go again this year. I will probably enter the steemfest contest too actually!

Hahahhhahaa Awesome!
Life sure is amazing and its even more amazing with Steemit!
What an amazing thing huh? I mean look how much funding we have gotten for our lives just from sharing our experience! Profound!

Yeah, it's pretty amazing how things unfold over the years. It makes me happy to see the growth from the energy that I have shared and expressed. I love how it's all about sharing and staying connected.

I suppose you're worth a vote, even from someone as magnificent as myself. ;D

Hahahahhahaha I humbly accept bow

NicE PosT !! - ))

... SAV-AGE .. "BE'a'GLE" !!! -))

MY "vote" means little "outside" of me ?? - ))
but .. it means EVERYTHING "inside" !!! - )))

.. my vote is, CAST !! -))

YOU're .. ON .. YOUr .. WAY !! - ))
and, tHERE are an ENDlESS NUmbER of "ROUTES" - ))
ha ha - ))

.. as if "YOU" didn't ..kNOW ! -))))))))))))))
!! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

the contest is over, but appreciate the moral support! I am sure there will be another contest that I will enter and need a vote to win!
Bless~*~

.. with YOU !! - ))

I'm very new to this, and i remember opening up the first post on steemit which was your introduction post. There is something about that picture, very eyecatching and powerful! You are an inspiration @quinneaker all the best with the SteemfestII! Upvoting and following :)

Thank you!
Your vote may be small but it counts and means a LOT to me!
Follow me and I promise I will not only inspire but EMPOWER you!
Bless~*~

Done. You deserve it

you definitely deserve it ;)
enjoy your time there :)

Thanks!
I will!
I will share it with you too!

nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51