Steemit Exclusive: Showcasing My 2 Newest EpicThreads Steemit Gear Designs, Plus in Support of Steemit Community All Items From This Photoshoot Are Available for Steem$ via PeerHub!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Steemians!


I am very excited to release my Newest EpicThreads Steemit Gear Designs!
I have been involved in the fashion world for over a decade and launched my own clothing and jewelry line about 5 years ago. 


I have been extremely dedicated to challenging the diabolical control matrix for 15 years and thus had to find ways to create whatever I wanted without going through the system. It is very very difficult to succeed in business/fashion while not participating in the system!


  



 I am so grateful to finally have a community and platform such as this to interface with as it is an almost perfect model for bypassing the diabolical control matrix. 



In gratitude for this great potential, I have invested hundreds of hours in the last month writing for Steemit as well as designing Epic Steemit Gear! I want to support the growth of this economy as much as possible so as to ensure the long term success of Steemit. 



While the cryptocurrency aspect of Steemit is without a doubt one of the most awesome facets of Steemit, the only way it becomes a successful long term currency is if people accept it for real goods and services. So to help lead the way in this regards, I have invested time and resources to create real goods and make them available via PeerHub for Steem$! Not only can you get real goods with Steem$, but it's Epic Steemit Gear on top of that!


So I am building the Steemit Economy and supporting the Steemit Community in many ways with this one move: promoting the Steemit Brand with Epic Steemit Gear and also building the real economy value of Steem$ by making available tangible goods for the exchange of Steem$. 



I hope to promote Steemit, bring confidence in the real value of Steem$ and also add depth and value. Not only am I creating Steemit Exclusive Gear, but I am also listing my other New Paradigm Products to PeerHub such as the jewelry I am wearing in these photos. 


They match my new Steemit outfit perfectly and are all made of pure semi precious stones except for the procured survival bracelets of which are made from high quality USA made 550b para-cord of which is without a doubt one of the most useful items on earth and could very potentially be life saving. The idea behind the survival bracelets is to make something attractive and comfortable to encourage the every day wearing of it. That way if the need ever arises it can be undone to utilize the cord for whatever situation may arise. Hopefully you never need it, but in the case that you do, unless you have it at that moment it is worthless. 


Every single one of these items was made by hand in The Garden of Eden which operates at the lowest carbon footprint of any organization I have yet heard of. All proceeds go to feeding, clothing, housing, and educating people to be empowered, self reliant, healthy and happy individuals.
All of the items in this photo shoot are available via PeerHub for Steem$ and the LIVE links are at the end. 



I would love to get your feedback on my efforts and results of these efforts. Your input means a lot to me and I only want to support Steemit as a whole, which you are all a part of!



Special thanks to @everlove for another photoshoot supporting the Steemit Revolution!

Red Steemit Tank ~ 33 SBD
Custom Steemit Cap ~ 33 SBD
Lapis Lazuli Necklace ~ 66 SBD
Paracord Bracelet ~ 10 SBD
Coral & Rudraksha Bracelet ~ 23 SBD
Lapis Lazuli & Tiger's Eye Bracelet ~ 23 SBD (bottom bracelet on left hand)
Lapis Lazuli & Hematite Bracelet ~ 23 SBD (middle bracelet on right hand)


Sort:  

Yay!! It's happening. Thanks for being a pioneer in all areas and taking this step to further move along the path of freedom. Great post, great fashion, and great move to PeerHub.

Thanks for all you do to support the cause and our amazing life!

When one truly becomes aware of the implications, there is literally nothing else to do. Living the dream!

I've stumbled across some others selling steemit gear. They're stuff is BORING! This stuff has cornered the market on epic.

Dude, you're awesome ! It's people like you Steemit needs most of.
Please spread your positivity in life, Garden of Eden Ecovillage rocks! I followed you man!

Thanks!
I really appreciate the support! It means a lot to me.
I truly believe in what I do and am very confident that I am helping the world be a better place, though support and appreciation make it so much more fulfilling!
I hope my posts continue to bring value and earn your follow!
Hope to see you around!
Best Regards~*~

Thank you!
A vision only becomes a great success with support. Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.20
ETH 3773.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55