My New Steemit Fashion Line Has Begun: First Photo Shoot for EpicShreds Steemit T

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!

First off I am grateful to be here with you cutting edge Steemians on this revolutionary platform!

Every day I am integrating Steemit into my life more. Today is a pivotal moment in the success to come~

I have started and design/run a jewelry line, hand made knife line, and clothing/fashion line amongst other businesses and the AWESOMENESS of Steemit has inspired me to design my first Steemit Exclusive piece of clothing which is EpicShreds Steemit T!


This is only the very FIRST Steemit design, hopefully to be the beginning of many more to come!

I wanted to start off with something simple & practical, yet cool enough to be worthy of my brand EpicThreads and Steemit!

In my mind what makes these cool T's SO COOL is that this is a hand made, hand painted, unique one of a kind, made of 100% salvaged up cycled materials including the paint!

These are LITERALLy the most sustainable shirts in the world. You couldn't make one more sustainable if you grew the cotton and wove it your self and used vegetable dies!

The photos looked way better in the photo editing program. Unfortunately the photos don't really look as good after uploaded online and edited to size, either I am doing something wrong or after the conversion its just worse. I will have to work on that. 

             

                                              

                  

                                

                 

                                              

                 



Special thanks to @everlove for the photos!

Note: That which I am smoking is 100% home grown, tax free, processing free, medicinal blend~*~

Comments/feedback is appreciated!


                                                      Steem ON!



Sort:  

Damn!
That may be the must PACKED post I have ever seen on Steemit!
You deserve credit for that and I hope you get the support the post deserves.
With that being said you did not have a photo of my photography fashion shoot with if anything is gonna have a photo it ought to be that!

And another really cool thing is that you are standing in front of the outdoor kitchen you also made by hand out of pallets. Cool, cool, cool, cool all around! Great example!

Yes good point.....On that note you could also say that I am standing IN The GOE which founded and is now one of the most sustainable operations in the ENTIRE country feeding 40,000 sustainable FREE meals a year!

Really good point!! And you're in that fabulous body which also has everything to do with a creation of yours. Wow!! What a full spectrum of awesomeness! Thanks for sharing yourself!

Making Steemit Cool! Looks great!
Right now this is a proof of concept right?
Just a few thoughts...
Maybe the logo colors can be more earthy to blend in with the grey?
Can try small logo or really big wavy logo...
Also the Steemit lettering.. might look nicer without it, but for practical marketing reasons it could be important...

Yes this is the VERY first model. I could have spent weeks perfecting the "best" ones and wait but I figured why wait??? Share with the steemit community now and see what feedback there is!
I will experiment with all your suggestions and post updates!
Thanks for tuning in and being a part of the success!

Good thinking... sounds good.. look forward to your updates!

Thanks!
Hopefully pretty soon~*~

What would it take for me to get one of those sexy shirts and some of that smoking blend?

Great work, @quinneaker - you are making a good investment in Steemit culture (for me it is the same as FUTURE) Steem on, man! Thank you)

Yes!
Grateful to be here with you!
Steem On!

Cheers to you @quinneaker -- Now, that's how you take action... Very cool tee and I dig the medicinal blend :))

Funky T-shirt , loving it! Great photos @everlove, what beautiful tones, and hues of grey and blue!

Thanks!
Glad you like it!
Yes @everlove takes some good photos!

It's super duper easy to take amazing pictures of things you love and have an overwhelming amount of gratitude and appreciation for. Quinn is such a subject for me. So blessed to be sharing the love with you.

awesome photos !!! Baaang !!

Nooo, it was more like a Bang than a Bam. Are you from San Francisco? I got lot of friends from SF they run around with that great look and similar designs here in Bali.

No. While i have been to Cali many times I actually live in TX hahaha
Yes hard to find more cutting edge style than in bali! Lots of great clothing lines being made there. What a fun place to live!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67