One more free Steemfest ticket :)

in #steemfest6 years ago

The auction has ended, @misslasvegas decided to finish it with a bang by outbidding her competition with a bid near the full plankton price! Congratulations and thank you - amazing news for @t-r-f!

For my last giveaway I'm not sure about the rules. I want to give it to an active long term member with a small wallet, so if you think you fit into that definition write a comment to get on the list. I'll weed out after this post was paid, and if more than one good candidate remains I'll probably draw one randomly.

See you in 3 weeks!

Sort:  

I was about to nominate myself, but I already have a ticket, so it would've only been sold further to get myself Steem. However, I saw a plea from @blewitt who's still not sure if he's able to come but is trying to pull off the required finances.

So, I nominate @blewitt, because he seems like someone who'd really want to come and could use a free ticket.

Thank you so much for trying to help. Means the world to me.

I think since I have already a ticket I can't participate, but I like to nominate @fervi. He is one of the 2 admins behind @steemnova and also the creator of @dgameshop and @dgamemarket. He is a very good developer who already did a lot for steem.

Thank you for your comment! :)

I very much want to send to Steem Fest, but I had some difficulties, I told here about all the problems: https://steemit.com/roadtosteemfest/@bugavi/the-road-to-steem-fest-this-is-pizdiets-34a9593ae8eeb. I do not know whether I am a consumer with a small wallet. But in principle, in order to buy a ticket on SF3, my SBD a little is not enough... I wish you success, and fairly determine the winner :)

Congratulations for those who get tickets, hopefully in the future we will succeed in steem

what can i say i already applied...I can only guarantee that if i won this ticket i would try as hard as i could to find some1 that could make the journey to SF3 reality thanks to the 100 Steem you gave me after the first competition:)

Wow hearty congratulation for all who get ticket and i feel crazy cause miss this contest but i will try next time. Thanks sir @pharesim

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! I'd really like to be the lucky one.
I was in Krakow about 10 years ago.
I liked the city very much. And I would like to go to SteemFest.

I write posts here almost every day.
I like to read interesting articles and communicate with interesting people.

I would like to get acquainted with the creative
people closer, but I can't spend the family budget
only on themselves.

I will be very glad happy coincidence )


source

I would love that free ticket but there's now way I could get there lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck to everyone entering, oh and have an amazing time :)

Hi @pharesim! Thanks a lot for another chance.

I have been here since 2016 and my wallet is minimalistic lol. Actually so are all of my wallets, including the one on my pocket. :)

The flights and accomodation to Krakow has been sorted for me. But if I pay the ticket to Steemfest, I'm afraid the payment for next month's rent will be severely compromised.

Besides that, I believe I'd be the only Venezuelan (I live in Europe now) to attend the event. So I'd like to do many vlogs in Spanish about the event while I am there, and also bring awareness about how Steemit and the STEEM Blockchain has changed the lives of many people who still live in Venezuela, allowing them to earn an income that cover at least their basic needs.

In any way, the Steemfest ticket price is about to hike again, and if I don't buy it with my rent money before the hike, it will become impossible for me to buy it at all. I believe this contest will end after that hike. What a conundrum!.

Thanks a lot again and good luck to everyone!

Cheers
@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

Even though i would love to go......

I have to say, for the time ive known Greencross, that he is the one that really deserves it. Hes been a very active creator here and even though his hard work would sometimes not receive the rewards it should he continued to push forward.
Id also like to add that hes one of the nicest guys ive met here and he lives in a small Austrian town with cows and stuff so i really think we need to send him to Krakow and let him loose on the city. :D

Hopefully my comment helps a bit. ;)

@pharesim

Hahaha that made me chuckle! Thanks so much for the supoort @lordbutterfly it has been a true pleasure indeed!.

Take care and success to us all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43