The road to Steem Fest: This is "Pizdiets"!The whole truth! Will they give me a visa and they will let me go to Poland at all?

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, so I can confidently declare, I have the hardest road to SF3 :( We have been struggling with this visa since the end of September, and we still have not done it yet) I explain why!

image

Result: My daddy does not allow us to do ID card, but without it will not make a biometric, me do not give visa - shorter than: - "Pizdiets." Today, I finally want to tell you the whole story. I found out, that would happen SF, just a few days before we had to ride for 20 days on the sea. After we arrived from the sea in my younger sister there was a "lichen". Then my mother were placed for 20 days in the hospital. After the mother was released, we began actively find out of Steem Fest. And I really dreamed that I could go to SF3. I did not even know how I would speak English, because I'm not bad at talking English. For me it was a sign, because before that, SF was always very far away and I could not get there, but now in Krakow.
We realized that a person who had reached the age of fourteen by law should make an ID card and we began to learn everything about it, and it turned out what was going on for 1 month or more. On the evening of the same day, we decided to discuss everything with my dad (my dad is engaged in a community that fights for human rights, and has a bit strange a look on life), and Dad answered that: "We get an ID card only through his "corpse". Honestly, I do not understand why he is so, but he has solid religious beliefs, so we could not do anything. And I ask how then would I get to Krakow, my dad said - to make a visa. So, that's the day that we picked up the documents and went to the visa center. We were committed all day and we were told that the visa should be an invitation. The next time we came and an invitation (by that thanks so much to @anomadsoul and @roelandp), but it was printed and they said they would not accept it because it was not an original with a wet signature. I'm sorry! How can I send an invitation by regular mail? The world does not use the Internet? Why can not I send an e-mail? So, Daddy decided to go to the Consul. We went but we were not allowed, because must will should be written down on the site, but at least somewhere internet. But the joke is that, there where need, you can not use the Internet, and where you do not need - there must, what? We have such a stressful and strange situation in our country that we are already tired! But for example today: Already with some blessing from God, my father allowed me to make a biometric passport (but no ID card), and as I already said that without ID card, theoretically, do not make a biometric passport. Well, in short, we went to this institution, Dad said that will solved the issue by ID card. But unfortunately, it was necessary to record, and now you can register only from next week. Well, we were told that the fastest passport is being made 1 month And there is so little left, as wrote @anomadsoul - only 20 days honestly I'm in a terrible despair - I do not know, what to do...
I do not know at all whether I can go to Poland: (((
Write your variants:

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

eh sad... well i wont be able to go this year too...

Thank you for your support! But we all went out and we were going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44