STEEMFEST2!!! Art, Sp-Eaker interviews and Quinnspiration, A taste of SF1, More Inspiration, and of course Free Tickets!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

I'M SOOO EXCITED-- AND I JUST CAN'T HIDE IT!!!

I have to give a big shout out and huge thank you right now
to @ned and @roelandp for setting the stage for bringing together so many amazing people for my Birthday!!!


With the advancing of October,
I'm becoming EVER more excited about Steemfest2!!!

I have no doubt it will be a one-of-a-kind epic event that will go down in history!!




Having been blessed with the opportunity to go to SF1 in Amsterdam last year

--for my birthday, no less--


I can't even imagine considering staying behind this year and letting it go on without me.  It was a once-in-a-lifetime experience, connecting with my heart-connected family from all over the world, sharing common purpose and some potent possibilities, all in one incredibly epic event.  



@roelandp served us up an experience to never be forgotten, and he is doing his magic to bring us all together 

for my birthday once again!!! ~LOL!~


@saramiller, @burnin, @everlove, @sjennon, @firepower, @rocket.chat and @opehliafu


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ART!

This year I'm getting to be even more involved with Steemfest by supporting the SteemFest Pop Up Art Exposition in Lisboa / LX Factory. Here's @roelandp's announcement of my participation with some other powerful artists at SF2.  


Frozen in Time Collaboration "A Happy Woman" - @everlove and @sashagenji
from the Collaborative Art Journey No. 27


I will be taking artwork from the Collaborative Art Journey (see our most recent finale here) to the big screen at Lisbon.  94 Steemian Artists have together created over 480 pieces of art this last year on this initiative alone!  Connection and creative expression are two of my most favorite parts about Steemit, and we get to share the power of our creative community at this best ever Fest.  Taking our art on the road will be a breath of fresh air for a lot of people, and if you're an artist, you may have an opportunity to share your works as well.

Check out @roelandp's most recent update including the Art at Steemfest Announcement and the calling for art to be shared there.

@paolobeneforti has also shared the art happenings in his new
post.


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~


SP-EAKER- INTERVIEWS!! and QUINNSPIRATION!!

@quinneaker has begun the Creamy and Delicious Interview Series with the SF2 stars so we can all get to know the speakers and presenters before we even get there.  

@quinneaker, visionary and founder of the sustianable eco-village the @gardenofeden, mastermind, and one of the most capable human beings I have ever known.

Quinn will also be speaking at Steemfest.  For me, this is one of the most exciting upgrades to Steemfest this year.  I'm super stoked to see Steemit visionaries meet visionary Quinn, who has insight on infinite solutions to man's greatest woes.  I encourage you to check out his blog and perhaps give him a test run with your questions.  He will surely have some Quinnspiration for you!!!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

A TASTE OF STEEMFEST1 - AMSTERDAM



The one and only @saramiller - yogi, reiki master and my hysterical laughing, traveling bud.  
Thank god for Sara!


Last year I traveled with @saramiller to Steemfest.  We made some videos of our journey, and I'd like to share with you a clip of the hotel lobby where we jumped right into meeting Steemian friends, old and new!!!  

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

MORE INSPIRATION!
 

Thanks to @theprophet0 who gave me the opportunity to win my airfare to Lisbon, making it possible to celebrate my birthday with the Steemians in November.  @theprophet0 is the youngest witness on Steemit.  He is extremely involved in progressive and valuable works, and he is still a teenager.  He has a passion for technology and cryptocurrency, he really cares about and supports community, and he donates to charities on the regs!!!  You will be amazed at all he supports and what an incredible heart he has based on values.  It's truly something to be admired.  This amazing young man will also be presenting at Steemfest2--of course he will!!!   I'm honored to have you as my witness @theprophet0 and I'm SOOOOOO excited to meet you there.


I will be traveling with @quinneaker and @saramiller, bringing our combined energies from the @gardenofeden to this unprescedented epic event.  We have @roelandp to thank for all his high level skills, his ingenuity, follow-through, connections, pulling together powerful teams, and on point insight into making this a world-class event where some of the most powerful people in the world will gather for a brief moment in time.  We'll be caught in a time warp, a loving vortex of not so strange strangers--more like family really.  If you feel the closeness of this community through your computer, you have had but a small little sip of the potency of coming together.  


Steemians are truly amazing!!!  

I feel the joyousness building already.



If you have a twinge of desire to go to Steemfest2, it is still not too late.  I guarantee this will be the most primo opportunity to connect with our Steemian family from all corners of the world.  Last year as the event ended, so many  expressed melancholy in returning to their "real world".   Who knows, perhaps we'll even start an eco-village for Steemians, so we can keep the mojo of Steemfest alive together all year!!


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

FREEBIES!!


@quinneaker and @qiqi-power Steemin' and creating a better world for us all everyday!!!!

Put your nomination into the pot for a free ticket from @quinneaker--
hurry--the decision is about to be made!!



@gandalf,  @firepower and @anyx


@firepower  (Steemit.Chat Admin, Project Curie, SteemCleaners & RHW! Helping build a Stronger Steemit Community everyday!) is also giving away a free ticket -- and will have his team at SF2 to make sure our experience runs smoothly.


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I'm feeling blessed to know all of you,
to have the opportunity to commune with some of you,
consider grand possibilities,
to share some magnificent masterpieces,
celebrate my birthday,
enjoy Lisbon,
and support this progressive and revolutionary platform.

I'll also be giving away at least 150 birthday hugs!!
I hope to be giving one to you!!!

I'm grateful we are sharing this experience together.





Sort:  

Amazing!

You are truly a gifted artist and a loving being. Loved the video of you and @saramiller surprisingly enough I never saw it haha.

SteemFest is already awesome and we are not even there yet!

Thanks for all you do for Steemit and all you shall bring to SteemFest!

Glad to share a bit of last year's journey with you, especially since you sent us there! I suppose you were busy having a baby in the street, and missed some of our SF video checkins!!

Thanks for all your help in finding Steemit, and maximizing my experience here. It's going to be a GREAT trip traveling and experiencing SF2 with you and @saramiller! As you say:

SteemFest is already awesome and we are not even there yet!

Yes was busy as usual changing the word.

Every moment of every day!! What an inspiration!

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Wow so fantastic @everlove I can feel the excitement and positive energy all the way over here in chilly Norway.
You are a great representative for the steemit art community.
Best of luck and have a great time ;)

It's really cool how our energy is infused in our work!!! Feeling the excitement while writing this post makes it transfer all the way to you! So glad to share some enthusiasm with you @arthuradamson. I'm super passionate about this community and know it is coming together that makes us stronger while feeling so rewarding. Thanks for the well wishes and for taking the time to comment on this post!!

I hope someday to meet all of you O_O <3

Yes indeed, may it be so!!!

I'm so excited to be seeing you again VERY soon my creative sister! Lots of planning to crack on with though :D

Love Seeing you two inspired artists collaborating together not just in art but friendship!

Good things we are getting on it @opheliafu! What a fun opportunity for us to come together and share our passion!! Super excited to see you again, and meet the other 2/3!

Haaa 💪😎🍺@everlove my one true steemian love...I can't wait to sing for you on your birthday... And enjoy a deliscious frog 🐸 meal with my own steemian lady...wonderful energy as always...whats the date of your birthday ...

Oh a serenade!!!!!! Now the thought of that would set one's heart afire!!!

What in the heck is a delicious frog meal?

My BD is actually the 6th, so I'll get to basque in the afterglo glory while I celebrate!

Ok...6th of November....ok...
"What in the heck is a delicious frog meal?" 😏 Find out the puzzle from my last two updated posts...should be a delicacy for all steemians at the Fest...while enjoying your bday with you ...remember... Health is wealth ...😋

Ok, just what I was expecting!!! Nothing like a little tasty morsel so beneficial to health! I haven't really been into eating meat for over 20 years, but have no doubt there are some really great benefits from their sprite, energetic existence. Perhaps one day we will experience the sharing of a feast--frog or no frog! <3

sure maam
thanks and i admire your vegetarian lifestyle... making you a modern day Cleopatra!

Hahahaha. You're funny @kenhudoy! Glad to have you here.

and am glad to have found an inspiration... much love... ;)

be ready! :) hugs incoming.

YIPPEE!!!!!! Ready to receive them!!! Early hugs to you both!! <3 <3

Beautiful and really cool event waiting for you! I'll wait for the moment when will be able to join. I'm sure the hour will come for me! I congratulate you, have fun, and for me, dear friend!

This will indeed be an even that goes down in history--I have no doubt! All things in due time. When the moment is right, so shall it be!

Awesome! Can see you can't wait for Steemfest. Looks like it's gonna be an awesome event. Won't be able to make it this year but most likely in the future I would sure like to experience it.

There are so many reasons to go to Steemfest. May you also be blessed to experience it @sianted.

Sure @sianted me too...can't make it this year but by next time we might meet there too 😎🍺💪

Let's keep steeming hot then... @sianted regards 😎

so exciting! going for my Birthday as well :D see you there!!

Yay @comealong! We shall then celebrate together! <3

This post is full with energy and such a huge spirit of the upcomming Steemfest. Love to meet you all there for some talks and some beers.

May we be blessed with the opportunity to experience that @detlev. Soon...very very soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40